2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Neo
июль 2017
Very convenient location! The supermarket just in front of the apartment is open until 22:00 on weekdays. Only 5 minutes walk to the Warsaw Central Station and the Huge Shipping Mall, and comfortable world-standard Starbacks cafe. The host staffs are always 24h kind and friendly to help you. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Minchaya
май 2016
The room is nice, clean and well-equipped. The host is flexible, kind and helpful. The location is quite far from the old town but there is a subway not faraway.

Профиль пользователя Katerina
январь 2016
The apartment was exactly like the one in the picture and even better! All the furniture, the kitchen units and the bathroom were new, clean and fresh! The size was perfect for two and it was nice and warm all day & all night with hot water as well, even if outside the temperature was -16! A selection of different teas, coffee & water was available for us within the price of the room, we loved that! Good location, very near the metro in walking distance from places of interest. The people at reception are very friendly and they will provide all you need! Thank you very much for offering us such a nice stay!

У этого хозяина 234 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Варшава, ПольшаНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя DominikaDominika — SuperHost.

Hello, travelers!
I'm studying cognitive science and I'm really fascinated by human brain and everything about it. I love meeting people from a different places of the world and different cultures - no matter if I'm visiting their countries or if they are visiting Poland. In my free time (if I have any...) I read books, watch movies, play video games and play chess.
Warsawrent Apartments is my family business so I gave it a big piece of my heart. I'm involved in marketing, I take care of our guest and I make some office stuff.

Языки: English, Polski
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления