Пропустить и перейти к тексту
the Sitting Room with 2 double sofas and a dining table for 6the Sitting Room facing west
3 minutes from Kensington Gardens
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Quiet, bright, west facing, second floor, 2 double bedroom 1930's apartment, fully furnished with lift and 24 hour doorman on Queensway. 2 minutes walk from Central, Circle and District Underground, and the Park. Unlimited heating and hot water.

The flat is only available from 15 April 2016 to 6 May 2016 (3 weeks)

The beauty of the apartment is that although it's located on Queensway, a flashy, buzzy, busy, unique street with restaurants, cinemas and shops galore, the apartment is QUIET as it faces west.- - i.e. not onto Queensway.

There is a leisure centre with gym, indoor swimming pools and a spa at the end of the street, a skating rink midway ...

And at the top of the street, right nearby, are the Princess Diana Peter Pan themed playround, Kensington Palace and the Round Pond. Just across the Park is the Albert Hall, famous for the concerts held there. You can reach the Houses of Parliament by walking through parkland all the way: Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park, Green Park, St James' Park...

Notting Hill is 10 minutes walk away. Bus to Oxford Street shops in 12 minutes or bus to the city of Oxford in 75 minutes. Paddington Station with links to the West Country and Heathrow Airport is one tube stop.

Общение с гостями

We will be in the country and available by mobile. Our apartment block enjoys 24 hour doorman service should there be any problems.

Другие важные подробности

We will leave notes and some information about London

Удобства
Лифт
Подходит для детей/семей
Вахтер
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 9841 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 32804 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома

No smoking please
DustBins emptied regularly: this is easy as the kitchen has a door to landing/fire escape where main bins are located
We hope you will enjoy your stay in London in our apartment and will leave it as you found it!

Отмены
Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Villelongue-d'Aude, ФранцияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Peter And Annabel

We have enjoyed our flat for over 15 years whilst working in London: Peter at helping to create 'Discover', a children's story-making centre in east London, and Annabel curating art exhibitions. Now we have retired and live in France near to Carcassonne. We enjoy travelling and visiting our children and grandchildren.

We usually let our apartment on a long term basis, but we are looking for someone who would be interested in renting it for a 3 week period from 16 April until 6 May 2016.

Языки: English, Français, Italiano, Português

Район

Похожие объявления