Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A separate one bedroom apartment with private entrance at the rear of our home. There is a Queen bed and Divan in the lounge. You can be connected, chat or join in with our family but may also have your privacy, its your choice.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 333 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

81 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kate
сентябрь 2017
Lovely place, great handy location, but still so peaceful.

Профиль пользователя Jason
сентябрь 2017
This was my second stay at Kate's place and it's my favourite place to stay when I'm Brisbane for work. Everything is exactly as described, will stay there again in an instant.

Профиль пользователя Helen
август 2017
Location, suitability of the separate accomodation. Beautiful bedroom and en suite. Separate living space and kitchen. Access to decked area to sit out at night, will also be lovely in summer

Профиль пользователя Dianne
август 2017
What a great place! Perfect for travelling with children. Very well equipped - fabulous amenities and inclusions. The apartment is like your own little world tucked away in a location that was central to the places we were going for a couple of days of shopping.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
август 2017
Kate's place has such a friendly atmosphere. The furniture is super comfy and the bed the best Ive stayed in away from home. You can tell it was set up with love and that makes all the difference with enjoying your stay!

Профиль пользователя Daniel
август 2017
Spotless and spacious space, super accommodating host and all the facilities you may need from parking to toletteries, breakfast, high speed internet etc. I wish we would have had more time to spend here!

Профиль пользователя Victoria
июль 2017
A wonderful stay at a wonderful place! Not only are the hosts absolutely inviting and friendly, they are also very helpful! The location of the listing is excellent with very convenient access to buses (both towards the shopping centre in Chermside and towards the city), shops and a convenience store where you can top up your travel card. Would highly recommend staying at Kate's place!

Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Judy And Tony

We love meeting new people. We are enjoying overseas travel at last after raising our three children. We want to Host people at our home from all walks of life. When we travel we use Airbnb and really enjoy receiving insite into the local area. We hope to be able to give this service to those who share our home. You will either have privacy or interaction at our place, which ever you want.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления