Kitchen Coffee Machine
2 Bed + baby room large Bondi House
2 Bed + baby room large Bondi House
4 гостя
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This large 2 bed +baby room semi is sublimely set in a quiet cul-de-sac and just 200 metres from the sand and surf. This house is exceptionally spacious with a chic newly renovated indoor/outdoor living spaces and brand new kitchen and marble bathrooms.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2783 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 46376 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Annika
декабрь 2015
In short, this is the perfect Bondi experience. Our stay at Ellie's could not have been any better. Situated in a quiet leafy street only footsteps from Bondi's cafés, bars and restaurants the house is only a short 2min stroll from the beach. The place is stunning, very modern, …

Профиль пользователя Carolane
октябрь 2015
The house was awesome and even beyond what we exepted. We were extremly satisfied of our stay. Ellie was a great person and made us feel very comfortable during the week we spent at hers.

Профиль пользователя Olivia
июль 2015
Thank you so much Ellie for being the most fantastic host! All your little touches did not go unnoticed. We loved using the Aesop hand wash, your recipe books, yummy condiments & the beds were really comfortable. The house was very cool & the artwork was awesome. We felt so at ho…

Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Ellie
I am here on my own for a few months while my man is travelling for work. I am pretty chilled out, find it hard to say no to a dinner invitation though so am hardly home. Love yoga, beaching on the weekends, healthy clean eating and of course with balance - a good glass of white …

Район

Похожие объявления