Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living areaBedroom 1
Дом целиком

Family house in Amsterdam

Профиль пользователя Genevieve
Genevieve

Family house in Amsterdam

4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты

Family friendly and voted 'friendliest street' 2013. This is a special place to stay. Here you are 10 minutes away from the City Centre, yet close to nature and surrounded by beauty spots.

Удобства

Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Сушильная машина
Кабельное ТВ
Фен

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
3 односпальные кровати

Правила дома

Не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет) - The stairs are quite steep and there are no stair gates. There is no baby proofing in the kitchen etc and no high chair, cot or other baby items
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00
Выезд до 11:00

Доступность

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ros
Ros
Июль 2018
This is a lovely family home, with both bedrooms having ensure bathrooms and private outdoor space. It's got a fantastic location opposite a large park and is incredibly convenient for the centre of Amsterdam as its only about 5 mins walk to the metro. The metro is every 6 mins …
Профиль пользователя Benoit
Benoit
Май 2018
Very good apartment to visit amsterdam, at 10 min by bus from the central gare in a very peacefull area; the apartment is not very big but very cosy ; the kids specially enjoyed the cat !
Профиль пользователя Laura
Laura
Май 2018
Genevieve was an awesome host. Quick answers and really helpful. The house location is really nice, perfect to spend some days with your friends in the city. We didn't regret about our choice.
Профиль пользователя Giulia
Giulia
Апрель 2018
La casa è molto carina e la zona è tranquilla. Abbiam passato un buon soggiorno.
Профиль пользователя Camille
Camille
Апрель 2018
Very nice stay at Genevieve's family house very comfy and cosy. It's not too far from the center and near a very nice park with a lovely neighbourhood. Thanks again!
Профиль пользователя Audrey Et Guillaume
Audrey Et Guillaume
Январь 2018
The location of Genevieve's house is ideal! Less than 15 minutes from the train station and buses every 7/8 minutes. The house is clean and functional. Perfect for a family of 4. We will gladly come back. Warning : for holidaymakers of New Year, you have to know that the evening …
Профиль пользователя Kelsi
Kelsi
Август 2017
Genevieve is a responsive host, her home is absolutely lovely! It's just a short bus ride or half hour walk to Centraal with a large park right outside the front door. My group of 5 had a fantastic stay and would definitely return!
Профиль пользователя Genevieve
Ответ от Genevieve:
Hi Kelsi, I'm really sorry the beds weren't made yet and that you were delayed. I will ask Home to Host, the commpany I use to check guests in and out as well as organise the cleaners why this happened. The toilet paper was something beyond my control as I was away for 5 weeks during which time there were many guests and despite leaviing alot it was obviously gon by the time you got there. The previous guest could have left some out of curtesy but obviously didn't, very sorry.
Август 2017

Хозяин Genevieve

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Genevieve
37 отзывов
I am a freelance Graphic Textile Designer and my Husband works in IT. We have a 9 year old son, cat Minx and 1 goldfish! We are British but have lived in Amsterdam for the last 18 years.
Языки: Nederlands
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем