Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We've decided to rent out our 42m2 flat located in the lively Oberkampf area. It contains everything you might need for a comfortable stay in Paris: TV-Internet-Washing Machine-Linen.
Contact us for more details
James and Sophie :)

Жилье

Located 40 min-or-less away from everything in Paris, this flat gives you the perfect opportunity to enjoy Paris away from the touristy streets. With its close proximity to the parks of Belleville and Buttes-Chaumont as well some of the most authentic cafes and bars in Paris, this apartement is suitable for a family of 3 and couples.

Доступно гостям

The flat is fully equipped and located on the 3rd floor of aa building without an elevator. There is a bakery on the ground floor and supermarkets less than 10min walk away.

Общение с гостями

It is important to keep in mind that this flat is lived in throughout the year and as a result a few personal belongings will be kept. On the plus side, it means that you will have access to a fully equipped kitchen, stereo, and enough linen to ensure that you just have to bring your essentials.

Другие важные подробности

The sofa folds down into a bed which can only accommodate one person only.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 24%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- the flat is smoker friendly
- bed linen, towels and toilet paper are provided
- treat the flat and its belongings responsibly


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Katherine
июль 2015
I had an amazing stay at James' flat. I absolutely fell in love with the neighbourhood. There were so many cute restaurants and bars, and many of them had really friendly staff that were eager to help me practice my French! The apartment itself was perfect, it had everything I needed, was cute, had tons of character and more than enough space for my friend and I. I wished I could've stayed longer. James was out of town when I arrived so his friend Paul met me and he was so nice and helpful, even helped me lug my huge suitcase up the stairs. I will definitely try to stay here again if I am ever back in Paris!

Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя James

Multicultural and friendly, I am always happy to meet new people. I am a sports enthusiast and enjoy travelling. I am currently living in paris with my girlfriend and am continuing my studies in the field of sports management.

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления