Double bed and table in bay window with three stoolsThis image was taken by airbnb, the sofa has gone and a new double bed is now in place, much better for sleeping and loughingFull length view of apartment.
3 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is an interior designed studio apartment. Well equipped kitchen, cooker, hob, fridge, microwave. Power shower , washer dryer, SkyTV and wifi. Fantastic location, excellent transport links, walking distance to shops, restaurants and museums. Double bed and single bed. Baby travel cot available too. There is an extensive library of old and new books, sometimes a bit dusty!! But excellent reading.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4855 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8091 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

Please leave my home as clean and tidy as you find it. We need to know your arrival time
Please read all instructions carefully. If you lock yourself out there is a charge of £100 to come and let you back in. If you lose the keys it can be as much as £300. So do be mindful.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

70 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Philipp
август 2017
Amanda is a very competent host. Her flat is located in a great area close to Fulham Road and Kings Road with good access to two tube stations. It is on a rather busy road with a lot of traffic, so it can get a bit noisy. Also due to lights from the street the flat is not fully dark during the night. Because it is a basement flat, it is rather humid. The flat is equiped with all the essentials including kitchen equipment, washer/dryer, iron etc and a cleaning lady comes once a week which is very helpful for longer stays as ours (6 weeks).

Профиль пользователя Kim
июль 2017
Cute little studio in a residential area. Busy and loud street with a lot of cars passing by. Quick walk to the underground. Wonderful stay.
Профиль пользователя Amanda
Ответ от Amanda:
Glad you enjoyed your stay... street noise is the trade off for a central location...
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Isaac
июнь 2017
A very comfortable flat for 2 or 3 people in a very (very) good part of London, minutes from some of the poshest streets and postcard-worthy streets. Cute shops, restaurants and parks all around. The flat itself is clean and new, with all the essentials for cooking your own food if you want to avoid London's terribly expensive restaurant/cafe scene.

Профиль пользователя Melissa
июнь 2017
I really enjoyed Amanda's place. It was myself, my 65 year old mother and 6 year old child. It was very cozy. We managed well with the transportation and the walkability of the location. The flat is well equipped. Grocery store options are close by, too- was helpful. Residential but urban- be aware the streets outside can be "loud" even at night (depends on what you're used to I suppose). It still felt somewhat insulated from the London stimulation- a nice little sanctuary for us.

Профиль пользователя Alessandro
май 2017
Thanks Amanda. Great hospitality. Great location. Nice flat. Will come back. Best

Профиль пользователя LauraLaura — SuperHost.
март 2017
We had a great stay at Amanda's flat. Was an ideal location and had everything we needed for our stay. We would stay again without hesitation!

Профиль пользователя Diana
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 66 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Amanda

I enjoy letting out my family studio in London when we are not using it!! Please do let me know if there is anything I can do to help make your visit to London a great one!!! I have three children and have lived in Asia and travelled all around the world. I also curate a collection of ethically produced clothes and accessories from young designers in India and Asia.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления