living roombedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This apartment is situated 5 minutes walk from Fulham Broadway (district line) and 7 minutes walk from Imperial Wharf (overground). This is a quite area of London with a few restaurant and a couple of grocery stores close by.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1617 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Cristina
январь 2017
El piso se encuentra en una zona tranquila, a unos 30 min del centro de Londres. Tiene varias líneas de autobús que conectan la zona con varios puntos de interés y estación de metro cercana. El anfitrión nos indicó cómo llegar desde el aeropuerto hasta el apartamento y estuvo disponible en todo momento ante cualquier duda que se nos presentó, siempre pendiente, e incluso nos dejó bombones a nuestra llegada al apartamento!! Repetiría sin duda.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Sebastien

I'm a huge fan of travelling! Since I was 12 years old, I've been travelling with my family, friends, and on my own all around the world. Although there isn't a single experience I didn't love, the ones that stand out the most are Kenya with my family, doing the GR11 in the Pyrenees, and backpacking across South America on my own for a year and a half.

I also love the outdoors and any sport in nature: skiing, mountaineering, fishing, and I really want to learn to windsurf this year. I also love cooking and trying new foods. I'm a very independent and self-sufficient person. I love meeting new people especially when backpacking or hitchhiking.

Although I'm only now creating an airbnb account, I've stayed at various apartments with friends through airbnb and everything has always gone really well. As a guest, I like to feel at home where I'm staying but I'm very respectful and always leave the place clean and tidy when I leave.

Looking forward to airbnb travelling!


Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления