Decorated in a  contemporary style but in an 18th century buildingSofa converts into a sofa bed so sleeps up to 6
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment covering up the whole top floor of a Georgian townhouse in Stockwell in South Cenral London. It has 2-bedrooms plus bathroom with a deep bath and shower and great lounge/kichen/diner. Trendy Brixton is a short walk away.

Жилье

Access to the top floor apartment is via a communal hallway and staircase – the flat covers the whole of the top floor of a Georgian House built around 1790. This 65-sq-metre (700-sq-ft) apartment has a generous size kitchen/diner/sitting room and two good size bedrooms (one with twin bed and one with a double). The fully equipped kitchen/diner/sitting room has a leather sofa bed, dishwasher, fridge, kettle, microwave and espresso/filter coffee machine along with iron and ironing board. The flat has wireless broadband internet connection, multi-channel tv, DVD player and safe. The wonderful light and airy bathroom features a double Belfast sink, a powerful shower and a deep bath.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1600 р
Цена на выходные 9199 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chris
август 2017
A great place to stay, not far from Stockwell tube station. Would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Coralie
апрель 2017
Très agréable appartement, très bien situé. tout était fait pour que l'on se sente comme chez nous. Merci encore pour tout. Very nice apartment. Realy good location. All was to feel like home. Thank you.

Профиль пользователя Clara
апрель 2017
Casa y jardín maravillosos. Y el trato humano, el mejor.

Профиль пользователя Bernard
январь 2017
We stayed in the garden flat for four nights. It is just as the description says; clean, comfortable, warm and cosy. Bear to two tube stations and lots of bus stops. Restaurants and shops are close at hand. This is a pricey place to explore London and especially the areas of Brixton, Clapham and Vauxhall. We were very happy in this well appointed flat and Ben g able to access the beautiful garden and have our own front door was a real treat. Our hosts were very helpful and communicative. We'd strongly recommend a booking.

Профиль пользователя Olivier
январь 2017
Nice, spacious flat ideally located for exploring London. We spent a great weekend with friends there. One small criticism: it was really really warm inside the house and it could do with less heating

Профиль пользователя Danyah
сентябрь 2016
Thank so much for your speed of response & for a great place to stay. We'd definitely recommend you to others and will come and stay again if we may!
Профиль пользователя Nicholas
Ответ от Nicholas:
Dear Danyah. Thanks so much for your compliments. Good to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure to meeting you and we hope to see you soon again
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Vincent
февраль 2016
Nick et Ben nous ont très bien accueilli en nous aidant même à monter les bagages et de plus Nick nous à tous bien expliquer sur le fonctionnement de l'appartement car il parle Français.

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Nicholas

Hello, my name's Nicholas, I love to travel (who doesn't?) and I am lucky enough to make my living out of it – by being the Travel Editor and journalist, and renting out two holiday apartments in the house I share with my Civil Partner Ben and our dog Barney.

I love gardening too and if you stay you'll probably see me weeding or tending the chickens who live in an 'eglu' at the bottom of the garden.

I am passionate about London, so if you've got a question about the capital, don't hesitate to ask.

I love foreign languages too, and can speak good Spanish, OK German and a bit of French.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления