back patio/ fire pitkitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We love our home and you will too! 1/4 acre lot with gardens and outbuildings 3 blocks from the lake. 1930's craftsmen home with 3 bedrooms (one is an office with sofa bed that converts to a bedroom) and a rustic cabin for extra sleeping space.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 диван-кровать
Спальня 4
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 4
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 14:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1197 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 29935 р
Скидка за неделю: 40%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We expect guests to be courteous and respectful of us and our neighbors. Please no loud music or late partying (10pm or so quiet time). Please be tidy in all areas of the house and common areas.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Donald
июль 2017
Micah's house was clean and well appointed. The city center is a ten minute drive and the sculpture park is two blocks away (well worth taking in). We had a wonderful weekend hanging with the family and would recommend the place to anyone looking for a clean quiet somewhat out of the way place.

Профиль пользователя Fatima
июль 2017
Micahs home was great and conveniently located close to the beach in Bellingham. Great for small and large families. Our two dogs enjoyed the yard and we enjoyed the fire pit and grill. The house is spacious, warm and cozy. Windows everywhere with nice cool breeze.

Профиль пользователя Beth
май 2017
Micah was very friendly, and his directions were clear and helpful. The house is cozy with lots and lots of space for sleeping guests!

Профиль пользователя Kimberly
декабрь 2016
We came up to Bellingham with family for the holidays, and this house was perfect to sleep the seven of us! The bunkhouse was a fun spot for the kids to sleep and the grown ups got the main house. Worked out pretty perfectly! Micah was super communicative and check in/check out was a breeze. Would definitely recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Priya
июль 2016
Micah was great, he showed us around the house and gave us a sheet of paper that explained all household related things. We were interested in hiking so he had a map ready for us to use and was able to tell us exactly where to go to get the appropriate pass. House was clean and well-maintained.

Профиль пользователя Cheryl
январь 2016
Our family felt very welcome and comfortable in our host's home. Everything in the home was very nice and everything was just as we expected. The home was well equipped for using the kitchen and the bedrooms were nicely prepared for comfort. We had plenty of space. The owners even decorated for the holidays for us. The neighborhood was pleasant and there is a park with artwork and trails nearby.

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Беллингхэм, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Micah

I am a physical therapist assistant. My wife Anika is a project manager working in health care. Both of us love the outdoors and exploring the Pacific Northwest as well as traveling wherever we can. We moved back to Washington after a 4 year stint in San Diego. Before that we biked and worked in organic farms across New Zealand. We love good food and attempt to grow as much of our own as we can. We are pretty mellow folks who love to have fires outside and spend time with friends and families. We also like to go to shows and community activities, hike, mountain bike, swim in the lake, canoe/kayak, etc. We have a couple of Shnauzer-poodles (Shnoodles) Carly and Clive which are basically our kids.

Языки: Bengali, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления