Spacious Double Room in Battersea (Ground Floor)
Хозяин Emma
Emma — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is centrally located in South West London, Zone 2. It's close to Clapham Junction, Battersea Arts Centre, Clapham Common, Clapham Old Town, and the Northcote Road Antiques Market. You’ll love my place because of great transport links to Zone 1, close to Chelsea, cute neighbourhood, and the sunshine in the garden! I have a BBQ too which you are more than welcome to use! There is a 2nd room for rent if you are bringing friends!! My place is good for solo travellers, couples or families!

Жилье

Ma maison est centralement situé dans le Sud-Ouest de Londres, Zone 2. Il se trouve à proximité de Clapham Junction, du Battersea Arts Centre, de Clapham Common, de la vieille ville de Clapham et du Northcote Road Antiques Market. Vous allez adorer ma maison à cause des excellentes liens de transport vers la Zone 1, c’est près de Chelsea, le quartier ‘Clapham’ c’est très mignon et le soleil dans le jardin! J'ai aussi un barbecue dans mon jardin! Il y a une 2ème chambre à louer si vous amenez des amis! Mon endroit est bon pour les voyageurs individuels, les couples ou les familles! no bikes please (in hallway or house)


Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

- Smoking allowed outside in the garden

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen and sitting room

Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Eva
сентябрь 2017
I stayed two months in Emma's flat. The room was lovely. The location was ideal, just 15 minutes walk to Clapham Junction and also to Clapham Common. I recommend her place for short or longer stay.

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Emma
Hey, I'm 29 and nearly two years ago I decided to hang up the security of my corporate job and travel the world. To help me pay for my adventures I rent out two rooms in my central London town house. I look forward to connecting with people coming to London and I am also on hand …
Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления