My guest bedroomGuest bedroom II
Private room in Kensington, inner-city Calgary
Хозяин Laurent
Laurent — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my home! Stay with me and you will share my clean, bright apartment in the highly desirable Calgary area of Kensington. You have your own private room with double bed, small dresser, huge closet with shoe rack, work station for your laptop with lamp and TV with HDMI. The location of this rental is pedestrian and transit friendly (900m to C-train)! The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, leather furniture and a 4k TV with cable and Netflix! Use of parking spot is negotiable.

Жилье

Clean, tidy and organized. I hate messes so if you like clean, this will work out in your favour. I appreciate little things like putting things away back where you found them as well as scraping your plate, rinsing your plate and putting it in the dishwasher. Otherwise, I'll handle the rest of the cleaning.

Доступно гостям

Everywhere but my room. It is a shared space so I use the living room and kitchen too. I'll do my best to make sure you have access at times you prefer. If you're the type of person who likes to watch some TV before bed, for example, just let me know and I can easily accommodate. I like to watch hockey, do a little gaming and watch shows or movies on Netflix but in the summer months I like to minimize screen time.

Общение с гостями

I'll help you with anything you need if I can. Please don't hesitate to ask.

Другие важные подробности

Be respectful of noise as this is a shared accommodation and a condo building. 10pm is the noise by-law. Please don't make my neighbors angry at me :).


Удобства
Домофон
Предметы первой необходимости
Сушильная машина
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 473 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7093 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

- If you smoke, kindly use the balcony and always keep the balcony door closed before you light up.
-The kitchen, dining room and living room are shared. I do use the kitchen, dining room and living room as well. As you are my guest, I'll try to make sure you have access to them as much as is reasonable. Feel free to consult with me on this.
- If you cook at high temperatures or cook anything aromatic, please open the dining room window and turn on the fan while you cook. You will have access to basic breakfast items like cold cereal, milk, bread, peanut butter and jam. Please use provided plastic or wooden utensils if using my non-stick pans.
- There is room here for one or two guests in the spare bedroom. No one is to sleep on common furniture in the living room.
- Please ask me if there's anything you're unsure about. I'm quite friendly and approachable.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yoojin
июль 2016
First of all, the location of Laurent's house was perfect. 5mins to C-train by walk and there are a lot of amenities. In addition, Laurent was willing to help us and welcoming. Room is super clean, quiet and (URL HIDDEN) husband and I definitely would recommend to stay Laurent's house.
Профиль пользователя Laurent
Ответ от Laurent:
Thank you and I wish you both the very best of luck in the future!
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Nicholas
июль 2016
Great place great host easy no hassle brilliant

Профиль пользователя Eddie
июль 2016
Laurent is a marvelous host, he provided me with a massive amount of information about the city and the surrounding areas. When i first walked into the home, it felt as if it was a brand new house, soooo clean!!! Aswell as providing me with a super compfy bed the bathrooms water pressure is awesome and the size of the tv in the lounge room was paramount. All in all when i come back to Calgary i will for sure knock on Laurent's door! Thankyou

Калгари, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Laurent

I'm Laurent (or Lawrence if you prefer), a born and raised Calgarian and overall proud Canadian whose professional background is in education (junior high school teacher) and military (Royal Canadian Navy). I'm a mild-mannered person by nature and my girlfriend Connie (who will usually travel with me). We're both suckers for great food and drink and we love anything new, fresh and local. We love to get a true taste (yum...) of wherever we travel. Some of my memorable trips include a semester's stay in the Balkans (I taught in Kosovo for Teaching Across Borders, a program offered through my Alma Mater, the U of C), as well as trips to France and Sri Lanka. Connie and I also had fantastic trips together last summer to the heart of British Columbia wine country as well as a more urban getaway to Toronto. One day when time and finances allow, we plan to tackle Thailand and Bali as well as the UK and Ireland.

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления