Spacious 3 Double Bedroom Family Flat with Garden
Хозяин Ross
Ross — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovely 3 double bedroom flat with a garden in Balham, South London. The property is located within 50m of Tooting common and is a short 1/2 mile walk to the centre of Balham - Zone 2 on London Underground and also has trains direct to Victoria


Удобства
Телевизор
Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3124 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6248 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 12105 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 15:00.
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

No Smoking please! Strictly only approved guests able to stay.

And you will need to feed our (very friendly) cats ;)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Peter
август 2017
Wonderful location. Very comfortable with everything we needed to make our stay so happy and memorable. Thank you so much. Hope we can come again. 5 stars for everything.

Профиль пользователя Zoe
июль 2017
It was a perfect space for a family of 5. A a truly fabulous base for exploring the local areas of tooting, balham and Wandsworth Common, aswell as the city. The cats were a pleasure to have! We had a fantastic trip and a great first airbnb experience.

Профиль пользователя Isabel
январь 2017
We had wonderful stay at Ross and Katie's home! As first time AirBnb users we were not very familiar with the process. But Ross helped us prepare before our trip and the flat was very easy to find with the help of his instructions and tips on traveling from the Airport. The flat was cozy and neat. It was perfect for our family of five. The cats were also very easy to look after and no trouble at all. The neighborhood is great! The shops and the Underground station were very conveniently located. We were able to get everywhere we wanted very easily. The trip to Central London was quick and easy on the Northern Line. We had a great first AirBnb experience and can't wait to visit London again.

Профиль пользователя Susan
август 2016
Absolutely beautiful house, great if you have children especially considering the common is at the end of the road. We spent loads of time in it. So close to the town but still a very quite street. Would definitely recommend this to others. Ross was great really quick to respond to messages which is a huge comfort. And of course the cats are just adorable!!

Профиль пользователя Julia
август 2016
Die Wohnung war ein Traum und wir haben uns absolut wohl gefühlt! Groß, gemütlich und exakt wie beschrieben. Gute Verbindung zur U-Bahn. Ein besonderes Highlight waren die vielen Informationen die Ross und Katie bereitgestellt haben und natürlich die zwei Katzen :) Als wir am Abreisetag ein Portmonee in der Wohnung vergessen hatten, hat Ross uns schnell und unkompliziert geholfen. Einfach TOP!

Профиль пользователя Kully
июль 2016
Absolutely stunning flat. Beautifully decorated and spacious. Ross was very accommodating and responsive - would definitely recommend the flat to relatives staying in the area again.

Профиль пользователя Neil
июль 2016
Fantastic stay for my sister, her husband and their 4 children - yes it's that big! Such a lovely flat and great communication from Ross throughout the whole process. Highly recommended.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Ross

Father, Husband and VW camper owner. I love them all equally... :)

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления