Langer Flur
-----------------
Long hall waySchlafzimmer mit 1,60m Doppelbett!
-----------------
Double Bedroom with 1,60m bed
Zimmer+ Südstadt Hannover / Room+ in Hanover
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Messe, Kurzurlaub, Besuch o.ä. in Hannover geplant? Dann ist meine 3-Zimmer-Wohnung mit Balkon in der Südstadt genau das Richtige! Entspanntes Schlafen zum Hinterhof hin und schnell in der Innenstadt!
Ich habe Katzen - bitte Infos lesen!
----
You plan to visit Hanover for the fair, city-trip, visit or else? Then my 3 room apartment is just perfect for you. You can sleep with a window to a quiet backyard and you will live very close to the city centre!
I have cats - please read further info!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 4295 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Fühlen wie zu Hause und eine schöne Zeit in Hannover und der Wohnung haben !!!
- Respektvoller und ordentlicher/sauberer Umgang mit der Wohnung und der Ausstattung
- Rauchverbot in der Wohnung / generell handelt es sich um eine Nichtraucherwohnung. 1-2 Zigaretten auf dem Balkon sind sicher kein Problem, aber Raucher würde ich bitten, sich anderweitig umzusehen.
- keine Tiere in der Wohnung
- keine unbeaufsichtigten Flammen
-----------------------------------------------------------------
- Feel home and have a good time in Hannover and the apartment!!!
- Respectful and decent / clean handling of the apartment and the amenities
- No smoking in the apartment / generally it is a non smoking apartment. 1-2 cigarettes on the balcony are certainly not a problem, but I would ask smokers to look elsewhere for accommodation.
- No pets in the house
- No unattended flames

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Katharina
июнь 2017
Großartige Wohnung in ruhiger Lage in der Südstadt. Vielen Dank für die gute Kommunikation und den tollen Aufenthalt.

Профиль пользователя Andrea
май 2016
Second time in hannover and second time to Johannes house!! Simply perfect...cleaning, location and host! I would definitely this place for everyone that comes to hannover! Johannes and johanna are so nice! See you soon! :)

Профиль пользователя Dennis
апрель 2016
Very friendly host, fast in replying and felt very comfortable by renting. The apartment was clean, nice and cosy. Situated in a quiet neighbourhood. I wouldn’t mind to come back again

Профиль пользователя Melly
апрель 2016
Wunderschöne Wohnung in toller Gegend. Wir wurden sehr nett empfangen, alles war noch schöner als in der Beschreibung :-) Wir empfehlen diese Wohnung jedem weiter!

Профиль пользователя George
март 2016
We visited Hannover for the CeBIT 2016 expo. Johannes apartment was 5 min walk from the underground so it was very easy for us to visit the expo or the city center. Also it was clean modern and fully equipped. I would easily recommend it.

Профиль пользователя ChrisChris — SuperHost.
март 2016
Johannes is a nice guy. His apartment is a very good size and well equipped. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Dimitar
март 2016
Johannes is a perfect host and his apartment has an atmosphere that makes you feel you are at home. It is a comfortable, tidy and quiet place in a good location in Hannover. We love it! Thank you, Johannes!

Ганновер, ГерманияНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Johannes

Hey,

I am Johannes. I am from Hanover which is a very nice town in Germany and the capitol of Lower Saxony. I am living in a nice apartment in the southern part of town!

I like traveling, sports, being with friends and enjoying life.

I participated in a high-school-exchange-program in 2004/2005 and got to live in the USA for 10 months. I was living close to Port Angeles (WA). By now, I just love traveling to the US!

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления