View from frontView from side
Beautiful ranch available
10 гостей
4 спальни
10 гостей
4 спальни
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2978 р
Скидка за неделю: 47%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kimberly
сентябрь 2017
Very easy and convenient! Lots of space in the house for everyone.

Профиль пользователя Sean
февраль 2017
Great place to stay for a weekend ski trip

Профиль пользователя Aneil
февраль 2017
Very nice place with all of the amenities you need!! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to travel in the area!!

Профиль пользователя Chiqui
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Brock
январь 2017
Super close to CamelBack resort. Only 10 min drive. The house was great

Профиль пользователя Bladimir
февраль 2016
Stayed over night for a snowboarding trip. The location is perfect and only 12 mins from the mountain. Although, the home it self may not have been guest ready for Air B&B standard, it has a lot of potential for it. The host was very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Ian
январь 2016
Renting from Deda was great. He answered all of my questions and was very easy to contact. His home is lovely and recommend his properties.

У этого хозяина 114 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Deda

I'm French-Caribbean, 6'2", hazel eyes, brown skin, dark hair, who loves to travel and is into different types of music (classical, opera, hip-hop, latin, house, techno, french, german, polish, etc), educated with 2 degrees in business, very lovable, patient, 44 years old, have been in NYC for 25 years, caring, loves to cook (Caribbean, American, European, etc). I do not do drugs, not arrogant, too nice (that's what everyone tells me), sincere, do not smoke, drink socially. I speak about 5 languages (French, Haitian Creole, English, Spanish, Advanced knowledge of Italian). I work as a Financial Analyst for a major non-profit firm.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления