Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

We have a 1 bdrm private bath for rent in Long beach, Ca. (Los Cerritos Area) hardwood floors, freshly painted, furnished, large mirrored closet, upstairs in our townhouse. We have 6 drawer dresser, a 4 drawer chest and two nightstands, The bed is queen size bed and sheets are supplied. Only 2 pillows. Cable ready have wifi connection, great for 1or 2 persons. The room is upstairs, there is a spiral staircase. There is ample parking on street, laundry machines for your use, kitchen privileges with some rules.

We have a dog (Finnish Spitz) but we can't accept other pets.

We are well liked in our neighborhood, we support community projects.
Dale in Electronics. I am retired, but am continuously in and out of the house.
You can expect privacy, quiet street, great neighborhood and friendly neighbors.

You have a beautiful park at the end of our street. Up the street is a 7-11, and all around us are shopping, restaurants and mini malls. Although if you do not have a car it is a little cumbersome to get to all these amenities.

We have the famous Blue Line behinds us. Close to 405 and 710 freeway entrances This is what makes our place unique, close to art Atlantic and great shopping area, and restaurant row

Доступно гостям

Access to whole house, laundry in garage, kitchen, accept the house as your vacation home, just keep your area clean.

Общение с гостями

Dale and I are very busy couple. Dales works and I am retired. I am out of the house sometimes the better part of the day.
Evening time is our best time to interact with our guests.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 09:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 09:00

We welcome you to use our common area which is the living room, kitchen while you are here. All we ask if you use the kitchen, clean up after yourselves. We both smoke in the house. House is well ventilated. As far as laundry the machines are in the garage and accessible to you to use, just keep the machines clean. We have towels and wash cloths available if you need them.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

120 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 世豪
август 2017
房东人很好,住宿有私人卫浴,真的很棒

Профиль пользователя Junwan
июль 2017
한적하고 깔끔한 숙소입니다. 시골 할머니집에 온것같은 호스트의 친근함과 편안함이 인상 깊은 숙소입니다. 차로 여행하는 분들께 편리할것 같으며 차 이용을 하지 않는 분들은 uber를 이용하면 편리할것 같습니다. 호스트의 환영과 친근함으로 편안한 시간을 보냈던 숙소입니다. 합리적인 가격의 숙소입니다:)

Профиль пользователя 明珍
июль 2017
喜欢Susan家房间浴室 水劲特别大,洗澡很舒服 小区环境优美且安静 房东人很好 乐于助人 喜欢结交朋友 乐于分享

Профиль пользователя Lun
июль 2017
Nice place ! I like the host ! Kind and friendly

Профиль пользователя Gleb
июль 2017
All liked it, very hospitable Susan and Dale, felt at home. The house is located in a quiet area, not far from the metro. Next time you would choose the same area!

Профиль пользователя Yoshitaka
июнь 2017
Susan is nice person. Quiet, clean and plenty of street parking. Great place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Yelena
май 2017
Wonderful place, full of history. Susan and her husband were great hosts, very welcoming and sweet. Definitely choosing this place next time we are in town.

Лонг Бич, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя SusanSusan — SuperHost.

We are a nice couple that have been together 29 years , but married 20 years on 12-19
Dale works and I am retired so am at home most of the time except for meetings. I do a lot of community volunteering and also am a Mary Kay Consultant. We don't do alot of partying, we are basically quiet couple. I am very active in our community, We bowl on the Big Bear League on Thursday nights from 6-9PM

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления