Make yourself at home on the piano and cello!Our open plan dining room is between the kitchen and the living room.

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

On a residential street, just a minute's walk from Brockwell Park and its famous Lido, you're a two minute train journey to Brixton with it's lively night life and market. Stay on the train and six minutes later you're in central London.

Жилье

This is a family home which we've decorated with style (we hope!) but with an eye on comfort and the needs of two little boys, hence sofas which are less style statements and more trampolines. The downstairs has been decorated to a high spec, and we're still working on upstairs, but it's pretty nice. There's everything you need - from a flame-thrower to flambe your creme brulees in the kitchen to a heated airer in the spare room to dry your clothes quickly.

Доступно гостям

You can use the entire house.

Общение с гостями

We hope that we will always be able to come and say hello and let you in. If not, we come from a large family so we're sure one of us will be available! And you'll be able to call us whenever you need to.

Другие важные подробности

We live on a lovely street and are very friendly with all our neighbours. We'll always tell them when we are going away, but do chat to them and use the local shops on Rosendale Road which sell much more than you'd think!


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2400 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 15999 р
Цена на выходные 14799 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.

Please treat the house as though it were your own.


Отмены

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sophie
октябрь 2016
La maison est très bien située, d'une part à 10 min de la station victoria et de l'autre sur une ligne directe pour aller à la gare St Pancrass ce qui simplifie les déplacements. La maison est très bien décorée et spacieuse : la literie est confortable et la cuisine est bien équipée. Une feuille détaillant le fonctionnement des appareils de la maison ( chauffage, wifi .... ) était présente sur la table à notre arrivée et la communication avec les propriétaires était aisée. Nous recommandons cette maison pour un séjour à Londres 3
Профиль пользователя Claire
Ответ от Claire:
My French isn't great, but I think you liked it - hurray! Come back anytime.
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Clare
сентябрь 2016
Great house. Very comfortable and stylish too! It was a perfect location for our trip to visit family. We would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Профиль пользователя Claire
Ответ от Claire:
Glad you liked it! Come back anytime. xx
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Natasha
сентябрь 2016
Staying at Claire's house was an absolute delight. The house is furnished beautifully, was very clean and spacious, and had every amenity we needed. Claire was always very quick to respond to any queries we had in the run up to our stay, very helpful and very thoughtful. The house itself is in a safe neighbourhood and very close to shops - perfect for our stay. I would thoroughly recommend! Thank you again :) x

Профиль пользователя Gregor
август 2016
Nice typical london house near Brixton, which allows everyone to discover London easily. Charming place, very pleasant. Strongly recommended. ;)

Профиль пользователя Noam
август 2016
For us this lovely beautiful and spacious home was the best way to enjoy london as a family with kids. We loved everything about it. Warm and welcoming, authentic, very good location, 8 minute walk from the railway station, nearby park, convenient stores, and even a very nice community sunday market. You simply cannot ask for more. This is airbnb at its best...

Профиль пользователя Carly
август 2016
Claire's home is such a good find. It's in a lovely location, a short walk to the village (which is such a cool little village with a bakery, Sunday food market, and beautiful flower shop) and the train station was only a 10 min walk which was very handy with two small children. Herne Hill is only a short ride into Victoria and the city so great for a weekend in the city with a family. The house is just beautiful and so quirky. It really feels like a warm family home especially with the big artwork wall, and the herb and veg patch which we were allowed to sample :) Yummy tomatoes! We very quickly settled in and found everything we needed. It was the perfect place to relax after a busy day sight seeing. And the location so close to the park was great for kids! Thanks so much for hosting your home - we loved our stay! We hope to stay again when we return to London in the future!
Профиль пользователя Claire
Ответ от Claire:
Thank you Carly! So glad you enjoyed your stay and glad you found all the things that make Herne Hill a great place to stay with kids! You're welcome any time. xx
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Grace
июнь 2016
Claire & Liam were incredibly accommodating and welcoming from the moment I first made contact with them. Their home is truly beautiful and tastefully decorated and it is a mere 10 minutes' walk from Herne Hill station. We found a lovely bakery close by, as well as a delicious beer shop, and the Sunday market was really lovely, plus the neighbourhood felt extremely safe and friendly. We had a really lovely time at their wonderful home, and if we couldn't find something we messaged Claire & Liam and they responded very quickly to help us. I would highly recommend staying at this place - a little bit out of the city, but still only a short walk, bus or train journey to Brixton and central London. Thanks so much, Claire & Liam!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Claire

I'm a journalist from London who used to travel a lot. Then I had two kids - they are now 3 & 5 and we are beginning to emerge again!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления