Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Live just like a local - in the trendy, eclectic, quaint, cool centre of it all! The "Plateau" represents a cross section of everything unique about Montreal. Located minutes from downtown, it's a whole world of it's own to explore!

Жилье

You'll be staying in a spacious bedroom (150 square feet) in a large apartment (1150 square feet).

The apartment is on the second floor, on a quiet side street right next to all the action. You will get a great night's sleep, while still being within walking distance of bars and restaurants, a one minute walk from public transportation, and a five minute cab/Uber ride from downtown.

Bright, spacious fully equipped kitchen, private balcony, large windows, hardwood and ceramic tile floors, exposed brick wall, bath and shower, washer/dryer, iron & ironing board.

Доступно гостям

With all amenities shared except the bedrooms: kitchen, full bath, balcony, bbq, large screen TV, PS3, AppleTV, wifi, super comfy couch, laundry facilities in the apartment, you will feel right at home.

Feel free to cook up a storm, relax on the back balcony with a beer, or veg on the couch with Netflix or the PS3 after a big day of meetings or sightseeing.

Общение с гостями

I work somewhat long hours downtown, but I'm nearly always available by phone or email to answer questions or give directions/recommendations.

Though I have a fairly busy schedule and I'm often out, I like to cook and bake and if you're around when the cooking-bug hits, you're in luck: I love to feed people...!

Regardless of what I am doing, I will be more than happy to give you all the advice and direction you need in order to have the most wonderful time possible in Montreal.

Другие важные подробности

I have 2 affectionate cats and 2 small cuddly dogs.

Depending on the length of your stay, you might not see the dogs, as I share "custody" with my ex. :) The dogs are both Manchester Terriers (10 lbs), which translates into "master cuddlers". They love to be near people, and especially love to sit on laps and burrow under blankets. If you are not a dog-person, let me know; it is often easy for me to arrange for them to stay elsewhere. But if you are a dog person, you're in for a treat - they are absolute darlings! :)

The cats are strictly indoor cats. I will lock them in my room when I'm out of the house to avoid any accidental escapes (they are very good at looking innocently uninterested in escape and then suddenly bolting for the open door!). They are clean, gentle and calm, but if you have allergies, despite regular cleaning, the house will have some cat fur around. They won't be locked up when I am home.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 02:00 (следующий день)
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и) и кошка(-и)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 1937
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).

I'm really easy going! :) I expect that my opening my home to guests means that my home will be shared and used by my guests, but I expect you to respect my home as you would yours. This is not a hotel and I am not your mother. ;)

The most important thing: THE CATS DO NOT GO OUTSIDE. They've never been outside and do not know how to avoid cars. I care about the safety of my pets more than I care about the wellbeing of everything else in the house combined.

No unbooked or unregistered guests. Violation will be cause for cancellation.

No smoking inside. There are two balconies where you can smoke. I'm a smoker and I smoke outside exclusively.

No parties. I would be open to a couple guests for dinner for example, but if you're looking for a place to host parties, this is not it.

Music Volume: I love music and you should feel free to play music anytime between 8:00 AM and around 11:00 PM, but please exercise some restraint with the volume, as the floor between my place and the one above is pretty thin...I value the great relationship I have built with my neighbours and would like to maintain it.

I indicated "not child friendly" not because I'm not willing to host children, but rather because the apartment is not childproofed. There are no child locks on cupboards containing chemicals, there may be small choking hazards at child level, the outlets are not covered, etc. However, if you have children old enough to handle these toddler hazards, then they would be welcome!


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fernando
июль 2017
Muy buena ubicación y una agradables mascotas

Профиль пользователя Marc
июль 2017
Super central yet quiet and confortable appartment from which to discover one of the most vibrant neighbourhood of montreal. Sunny is a most gracious host, answering any questions I had quickly and making sure I had all I needed. Would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Kelsey
июль 2017
Big thanks to Sunny for being a wonderful host! She was extremely clear with all instructions, flexible with our check out time, and friendly! Loved our stay.

Профиль пользователя Sebastian
июль 2017
Sunny and her place are great! We'll definitely come back next time we're in Montreal.

Профиль пользователя Adina
октябрь 2016
Wow. This is one of the best airbnb's we've stayed in! And we've stayed in countless many. Communication with Sunny was excellent, a keypad lock made entry seamless, and when we finally met in the evening she was a warm and gracious host, excellent conversationalist, and at the end of our stay we felt like fast friends. Her apartment is beautifully furnished, spotless, modern, so comfortable, equipped with anything you could need - washer&dryer, tons of thoughtful bathroom essentials stored in the drawer by your bed, a huge empty closet in your bedroom with lots of hangers, a baseboard heater and control panel to keep your room toasty, lots of pillows to choose from, an excellent comfortable bed, a super equipped kitchen for cooking. The list goes on. Her four sweet-tempered pets - two cats and two small dogs were delightful, very well-behaved, a joy to be around. The location was incredible, just blocks away from so many amazing places - patisserie au kougin amann, boulangerie hof kelsten, schwartz deli, best coffee at cafe plume, a walk away from both amazing parks - parc mont-royal, and le fountaine park, close to tons of awesome restaurants - lawrence, au pied du cochon, hotel hermann, etc etc, the list goes on. Amazing central location. Incredible value. Parking was not a problem - Sunny's street has plenty of dedicated free parking - just mind the signs. This will be our go-to place whenever we're in Montreal. So happy to have made a new friend as well!

Профиль пользователя Paulette
сентябрь 2016
Sunny is such a great host. She made sure we enjoyed our stay in Montreal. She gives great restaurant recommendations and places to visit. She's very kind and attentive to our needs. Her apartment is very clean and located in a great neighborhood close to my restaurants and boutiques. Would definitely stay here again!

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Sunny

Born in Sault Ste. Marie (it's in northern Ontario, right at the point where the three largest Great Lakes meet), I moved to Montreal 9 years ago, seeking new experiences. Since college, I've been a software developer, creating and improving web applications and generally enabling people to do great things online.

Six years ago, my boyfriend moved from Germany to Montreal and now our family consists of two loveable cats and a super-cuddly, very energetic little terrier. We love living in Little Italy, which for us is the center of town, close to both to the beautiful Park Jarry and the Jean-Talon Marche, and just a quick bike ride from our offices downtown.

We love to travel, but don't get to as often as we'd like, as our families both live far from us, so most of our vacation time is spent "going home" to see our loved ones instead of adventuring abroad.

I love to meet new people and listen to their stories. I love to learn about pretty much anything, in fact, I'm never satisfied with the answer, "just because" and I need to always know "WHY". :) I think that the world is an incredible place, but it will only stay that way if we take care of it, treat it with respect, and plan for it's future.

I speak fluent English, passable French and some German and look forward to the opportunity to practice anytime!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления