Our space is very green- plants everywhere!The spacious dining area.
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 4760 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23800 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Make yourselves at home and experience the laid-back local beach living vibe. Please be kind to my home- it and its contents are very dear to me :)

Shoes off at the door please!

*Long stay visitors are desired.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 234 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Saurabh
апрель 2015
Beautiful sunny place, moments away from the beach! Loved staying at Nicole's place. Great experience. Love to stay again some time.

Профиль пользователя Laura
октябрь 2012
This apartment was ideally located just a short walk from the beach, the shops and from public transport. Plenty of space and Nicole was fantastic with communication and hospitality. A fantastic place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Cindi
сентябрь 2012
We had a great stay at Nicole's place! Communications were excellent as was the apartment. We were very comfortable staying in this deceivingly large, eclectic apartment which is in a great locale. Loved the deli that was only minutes away and had very easy and regular access to public transport. Thanks for having us, Nicole!

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Nicole

Hello,

I am an interior stylist who takes pride in her home. My filmmaker partner and I hope you that you find our place as amazing, colourful and comfortable as we do!

I am originally from Canada, but have lived in Sydney for 11 years. I love, love, love to travel- next is India and Japan!!

You will be so happily surprised with the amount of space this apartment offers compared to other places in the area- honestly, we are very lucky to live so close to the beautiful sea and to have such a large place with easy access to anything we need- you will LOVE it here.

Похожие объявления