The house renovated in 2014 with all new appliances and furniture
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Renovated in 2014 with all new appliances and furniture
Centre Cambridge location and by walking distance to train station
With Private Garden for sun-bath, breakfast or tea

Жилье

This is a modern high-standard 2 floors house in centre Cambridge with easy access to everything you need!

Just renovated in 2014 with all new decorations, appliances, furniture and a private garden. A big modern open plan kitchen with all the necessary equipment such as stove, oven, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine, fridge, etc. Spacious living room with comfortable leather sofa, a dinning room with table for 6, a bar area, a garden for sun-bath.

Convenient location with walking distance to train station. High speed internet available in house too. There are 1 ensuite double room and 3 double rooms in the house, and total 3 bathrooms in the house.

This listing is for the [Upper Floor Double Room 2] facing garden view. There is a double bed and a wardrobe inside the room. We send cleaner to clean up the house to ensure an enjoyable living environment

Доступно гостям

Everywhere except other private rooms

Общение с гостями

We love to meet and chat with guests if they also enjoy our accompany. But we also respect privacy if guests prefer. We stay nearby too so will be able to help if anything required. Even if I am not there we will send someone else over.

Другие важные подробности

There might be other guests stay in the house too. The listing is only for the captioned room.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 400 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1600 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8001 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

1/. Clean & Tidy, although we send cleaner to keep the house clean but we expect everyone to keep the living environment enjoyable.
2/. Be respectful to others
3/. No smoking or pet allowed in house
4/. No partying of any sort in the house
5/. As there's other professionals stayed in the house sorry children is not accepted.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nicole
август 2017
Me and my partner stayed here for a little more than three weeks. It's been great and really felt like a second home to us. The place is spacious and didn't feel crowded even if we had to share the bathroom and kitchen with 5 other rooms. The kitchen is very big and has everything you need to cook. (Microwave, oven, toaster, kettle, etc.). We were glad to have our bikes so that we could cycle to the centre which only takes 10 minutes. I do recommend renting a bike if you are staying here as it will make things a lot easier for you (shopping, going out etc.). Walking is an option but it will take you quite a bit of time to get to places. Definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2017
Nice stay

Профиль пользователя Nitin
июль 2017
Had a nice and comfortable stay.

Профиль пользователя Dionne
июнь 2017
Nice clean house, comfortable bedroom and quiet in the nights which was ideal as I was there for work

Профиль пользователя Naceur
май 2017
A nice place with good size rooms, modern kitchen and comfy living room. A home away from home! perfect for longer stays when you need more than a bed. I would recommend it. ;)

Профиль пользователя Willem Pieter
сентябрь 2016
It was great!

Профиль пользователя Will
июль 2015
Very easy. Nice place to stay for a few days in Cambridge. Close walk to Mill Road.

У этого хозяина 135 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кэмбридж, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Priscilla

I enjoy traveling a lot and enjoy learning from different cultures!

Языки: English, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления