Жилье целиком

10 гостей

5 спален

10 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Жилье

This very friendly and spacious home is ideal for a large family that wants to stay in the idyllic central Zealand.

THE HOUSE itself is just 10 minutes walk from the train station.
The house consists of four bedrooms with and the fifth bedroom is in an annex next to the house. In the garden there is a large trampoline and a kids size football pitch. Connected to the house is one open and one covered terrace, so you will be able to enjoy breakfast in the morning sun and barbecue all night in the light from candles in the very cozy and personally crafted outdoor cooking and barbecue area.

Feel free to use towels, linen and laundry and dryer as well as wifi and any of the TVs in this home away from home.

The house is located just 45 minutes from central Copenhagen either by train or by car, and Fyn with Odense via the famous Great Belt Bridge as well as the BonBon fun park is both within one hour drive. In Odense you can visit the home of Danish author H. C. Andersen and Sorø itself is home to the famous Sorø Academy where known european thinkers and scientists has spend part of their educational careers.

SORØ and the area around is lush and green with soft hills and lakes, where families can spend a day picnic'ing, rowing on one of the lakes or taking a lovely drive to the beach.

Sorø itself is a beautiful town both with shops, restaurants and one of the most famous ice-cream shops in all of Zealand. Here you will be able to see people standing in line for an hour when ever the sun shines.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 5
Кровати: 10
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 482 / ночь после 8 гостей
Плата за уборку: 5778
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christian B.
август 2017
Tina har et veldig fint og koselig hus med fin uteplass under tak. Perfekt for oss og barna med trampoline, lekehytte og det lille annekset der de største barna kunne trekke seg tilbake for å ha egen-tid.. Med nærhet til lille koselige Sorø og i nærhet til København er dette å anbefale.

Профиль пользователя Elke
июль 2017
We visited Tina's house with two families with two and three children. The house was clean, neath, and nicely decorated. The kitchen was well equiped. The bathroom was spacious. The rooms were cosy. The garden was nice for the kids to play. We had quick and friendly communication via text messages.

Профиль пользователя Franziska
май 2017
A beautiful and roomy house which is furnished very cosy and comfortable. We enjoyed the stay and loved the privacy and quietness!

Профиль пользователя Jan
август 2016
The house is beautiful, clean, well-furnished and as nice as on the photos. The 45 minutes to Copenhagen are a bit optimistic, at least by car, you should calculate with 60 to 70 minutes. Communication with Tina was very uncomplicated.

Профиль пользователя M
июль 2016
We had a fabulous time in Soro, at Tina's house. It was very clean, and there was a lot of space. The garden was great for the kids to play in, and the terraces were Nice to relax on.

Профиль пользователя Klaus
июль 2016
Boligen passede helt til beskrivelsen. Tina var hjælpsom hele vejen igennem.

Профиль пользователя Kristine
июль 2016
Absolutely lovely property! So peaceful and quiet. Tina is really helpful hosts and the house had everything you could need for your stay. Would definitely come back again!

У этого хозяина 19 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Soro, ДанияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Tina

I am very open and I love meeting new people. I love to have my family and friends around me and I hope you will feel at home in my home and that you will enjoy this very special part of Denmark to the fullest.

Normally the household consists of me Tina and three of my four children. To decorate my house and having it cozy and personal is important to me as well as having it functional and child friendly. I work with neglected children and I have a 5-year therapeutic education that I use both in my professional life and as a therapist.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления