Large desk space
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

This is a small good feeling room with excellent lighting and greenery through the windows. Situated off the living room and kitchen area. The bed is comfortable and the desk is large. There is access to WiFi, and all amenities. Large park nearby.

Жилье

Welcome to beautiful Brighton!

This is a small but bright sunny room with lots of windows, and plenty of air and light. It has the best feng shui in the house. The house is in a beautiful leafy suburb by a huge park.

It is just a ten minute journey to beautiful brighton beach by car. See the quaint and classic Brighton Boxes!

There is an option of a computer for use (with wireless internet connection) on a large desk with a lamp and a comfortable club chair.

It has a comfortable single bed, a chest of drawers, a side table with a lamp and a clothes hanging cupboard.

Help yourself! In this house breakfasts are always included, after all it's the most important meal of the day!!

For transport nearby, make use of the 811 or 812 bus to and from Moorabbin Station.
I also provide bikes for your personal use.The station is a fifteen minute walk away.

I am extensively traveled ,an Art and English teacher and paint portraits, read fiction and non-fiction and watch arthouse movies. While Australian travellers are always very welcome I am also accustomed to hosting people from other countries and consider it as my way of contributing to understanding between peoples of the world. I share my house with my son Andre who always likes to meet new guests and is studying animation and working as an animator during his lat year at University.

Amenities Include:

- TV
- Internet
- Wireless Internet
- Kitchen
- Breakfast
- Washer
TO GET HERE -From Tullarmarine Airport take the Skybus to the city ($28)and then a train to Moorabbin Station which is on the Frankston line- (14 stops) ( $11 plus the purchase of MIKI ticket) or take the Frankston and Peninsula Airbus directly to Moorabbin Town Hall /Station complex. ( $30) Either take a taxi down South rd to Studley rd - ($7) ( my street is opposite a 7/11 Convenience store in South Rd) or if you don't have heavy cases you can walk the fifteen minutes from the Town
Hall to Studley Rd.
If I am home I am happy to collect you from there in my car .

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to Wifi and if necessary a computer ,a separate bar fridge and iu necessary space sharing family fridge, washing, machine , bikes,television, dvd player and music systems. ,

Общение с гостями

\We could share meals have as much interaction with the host and her son as you would want as the reviews indicate the host loves to take interested guests on tours around St.Kilda's nigh5 haunts.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)


Цены
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside the house


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gerald
декабрь 2016
Loretta is a nice person but the house needs cleaned and the smell needs removed .

Профиль пользователя 冰
май 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Djacinta
март 2016
Loretta is a most gracious and friendly host. Always up for a chat, inviting you to join in on a meal and provide a little guidance on the surrounds, while still letting you feel free to come and go as you please. The room is quiet, tidy and comfy. A good place to rest your head if you want to visit the city but not be surrounded by all the hustle and bustle or a good interim if you're looking for something more permanent. Thanks for a great stay Loretta.

Профиль пользователя Krzysztof
февраль 2016
I was welcomed in Loretta house with a nice lunch and coffee. It was very nice because most of the hosts only write in their profile that the kitchen can be used and so on but in reality most of the hosts won't offer you a cup of tea(know that from my experience). Loretta is different, she will make you feel as you were at home. The room was very nice and bed was comfortable. It's a quiet location near park and you will enjoy peace and quiet for sure. I would highly recommend Loretta's place, it a very God location an I am sure that you won't be bored in her house. She is an artist and I am sure that you will have many different conversations with her. Thank you very much Loretta for everything, it was a pleasure to meet you. Kind regards Chris

Профиль пользователя James
январь 2016
Loretta made me feel very welcome with a cup of tea, a shortbread and interesting conversation. The room was as described and there is a huge park only metres away. Parking was easy as was access. Thanks Loretta.

Профиль пользователя Lindsey
январь 2016
Loretta was a kind and thoughtful host. She made sure I had everything I needed. And even had some pasta for me when I arrived my first night. The room is simple and ok for a night's stay.

Профиль пользователя Josh
январь 2016
Loretta is a great host who accommodated my very last minute booking request and even cooked me dinner! The room is as described (note it is a single bed) and the house is in a great location just steps away from a huge park and walking track and on a nice quiet street. The house is older in style/condition but for the price and great hosting Loretta provides it is excellent value for money and has wifi.

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Loretta

Extensively travelled mother of two adults-male & female. I am an Art and English teacher and paint portraits, read fiction and non-fiction and watch arthouse movies.While Australian travellers are always very welcome I am also accustomed to hosting people from other countries and consider it as my way of contributing to understanding between peoples of the world.

Языки: Français, Italiano
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления