Living room and dinning room, toilet on the main floor. Access to the private deck and garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

1 room 2 twins -shared bathroom in Beautiful renovated home w garden, barbecue, close to Metro, bus and train -easy access to most major sites: 7 min to downtown, 15 to Plateau, 10 to Côte des Neiges. Quiet neighbourghood with lots of trees & parcs.

Жилье

Spacious home in quiet neighborhood. Very spacious dinning room & living room.

1 twin bed + 1 twin mattrass on floor
1 bathroom with shower, bath and toilet
1 toilet
Finished basement

Доступно гостям

Barbecue
Public clean outdoor pool 5 minutes walk
Bakery and Grocery store 7 min walk

Общение с гостями

Will welcome guest upon arrival.
Will be there to check out.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that every hour, we hear the train that comes in the train station and leaves. It lasts 3 minutes.
First train at 6:50 last at 00:30


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 11724 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Be respectful and clean. :)
no fire in the summer.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Patrycia
август 2016
Our host was very warm and hospitable , great space located in a clean and convenient part of town ; roughly 20 minutes out of the downtown core , would recommend to anyone traveling to the beautiful city , totally inexpensive and worth every penny . One small thing that might set off some light sleepers is the train station located directly behind the house which is very loud at all hours of the night ... But if you can champ it out , it really is no big deal . Finally , staying here with Celine truly made the experience more authentic and homey , whilst she still respected our space and privacy . 5/5!

Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Celine

I am a mum, a traveler, a responsible professional at day and a fun friend at night.

Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления