Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I welcome you to Dublin :)
I travel a lot, so sometimes it's a room sometimes a full place. Please request.
Great guest room comes with your own large bathroom, in a modern fully equipped apartment with very spacious shared living room.
10-15 min walk to the center, 2 min to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), 10 to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), 5 to Аirвnв, 5 min to Aviva. Pubs and shops near by.

Жилье

Comfortable and stylish modern apartment with electric fireplace for your leisure.

Доступно гостям

You have your own not shared bathroom.
Bright spacious living room, balcony and fully equipped kitchen.
Washing machine, dishwasher is also available for you.

Общение с гостями

Guest will have as much attention as comfortable for them. I'm happy to advice about the city and sightseenigs, help with any questions you might have.

Другие важные подробности

No breakfast included, but feel free to make your food at the kitchen.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1062 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1062 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 21245 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

No smoking, no night arrival.
Kids and couples friendly.
It's my home and I happy to make it a home for you, please respect.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
13 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fahad
май 2017
Very nice apartment and great host!

Профиль пользователя Rui
январь 2017
Second time at Anna's place and my recommendation is still the same.

Профиль пользователя Rui
декабрь 2016
Great host - Anna made sure my stay at her place was the best possible! She made it easy for my late arrival (11pm) and throughout my stay made sure I was happy with the house. The room is spacious, super clean and huge wardrobe (which in my case was great given I stayed for 3 weeks and lots of stuff to store), the private bathroom is also spacious and super clean. The kitchen is well equipped with all the equipments needed - I cooked dinner 3-4 times and it felt like I was at my own house doing it. The living room is also spacious and available for your own usage, be it dinner or just chilling in the sofa. I had a great time and it was really nice meeting Anna - will make her house my preference for upcoming visits to Dublin.

Профиль пользователя Fabien
сентябрь 2016
100% perfect, Anna is very friendly!

Профиль пользователя Brook
май 2015
The apartment is very large, spacious, and extremely clean! The room and bathroom are spacious and clean and I was very comfortable staying here. The location is great, less than a 2 minute walk to the nearest Dart station or taxi, and also a very short (and pleasant!) walk to the Grand Canal Docks where you can find cafes, restaurants, and bars/pubs. It's not far to walk to the city centre but it's also easy to catch the bus into the centre. Anna is a great host, very easy to contact and she was lovely to sit down and have a conversation with. Anna is more than willing to suggest things to do around the city and I would definitely stay here again!

У этого хозяина 32 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рингсенд, ИрландияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя AnnaAnna — SuperHost.

I'm working person, but love travelling! And always when I have my business trips or vacations I manage to see new different cities and roads, talk to locals and discover interesting unusual places. I also like driving car and dream to visit all top scenic routes in Europe. I'm doing surfing, climbing, yoga and pilates. I speak English and Russian, could understand some Eastern Europenian launguages.

Языки: English, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления