guest room with cabinet (TV inside) and desk
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright, sunny bedroom overlooks San Bruno Mountain in Glen Park (which has been called a Swiss village). Quiet street just blocks from BART and public transportation. Glen Park has restaurants, banks, organic grocery, pet store and gift shop.

Жилье

I have a guest room with a queen sized bed, end tables with lamps, a dresser, closet, cable TV and wi-fi. There is a large window facing south and a door to the redwood deck and fenced in yard.

Ultra-modern kitchen with windows facing south and east to San Bruno mountain and toward the bay offer lovely views. Living room has 46" HD TV with cable. The bathroom is shared with the homeowner and has a bathtub/shower. Washer/dryer in garage.

I'm a 7 minute walk to BART (the subway), the J Church MUNI line and buses and the village of Glen Park. BART station is one stop away from the Mission and 4 stops (7 minutes) from downtown. The village of Glen Park has coffee shops, grocery and a deli. Restaurants include Italian, French, Mexican.

Just a few blocks from 280 and 101 freeways. Only a 15 minute drive to the airport.

The neighborhood of Glen Park is very quiet. There is plenty of street parking.

I have 2 medium sized dogs. They are not allowed in the guest room but are free to roam the rest of the house.

I've lived in San Francisco for 26 years and love to share my favorite city with others.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the backyard and deck, kitchen, living area. You can store food in the refrigerator.

Общение с гостями

You will be sharing the house with me and I will interact as much or as little as you would enjoy.

Другие важные подробности

I have an espresso machine and I am happy to make you a wonderful cup of espresso, macchiato or latte when I am here. If I've left the house, I have a french press (Bodum) with coffee ground especially for it and a pour over system and you can make coffee and I have a collection of teas.

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

STR-0000293
Подробнее об этом номере

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1185 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1481 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Please, no smokers. I do allow a dog but you must ask first as I have 2 feisty dogs. There is a front gate and an entryway before the front door, so it's easy to come and go without fear of letting the dogs out. Since the bathroom is shared, please check in before showering. Please use the fan in the bathroom when taking a shower to keep moisture down. If you need anything or have any questions, just ask!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

90 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ross
сентябрь 2017
Layne's place is very comfortable, spacious, and well decorated--it was a great base for exploring San Francisco. It's an easy walk to the BART station for exploring downtown or busses to Golden Gate Park. Layne was very responsive to any concerns and questions we had, and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay in the city. I hope to stay with her on my next trip to the Bay Area--for her hospitality, adorable dogs, comfortable place and access to transit.

Профиль пользователя Tomek
сентябрь 2017
Layne is a great person who helps you with any problem you've got. Her place is neat and has everything you may need. I strongly recommend staying there!

Профиль пользователя Mischa
сентябрь 2017
Layne is a very friendly host. The dogs are lovely and the location is in a quiet area close to the metrostation.

Профиль пользователя Gray
сентябрь 2017
Layne was out of town so I met with her live in dog sitter who was wonderful and showed me around the place. The dogs were so sweet! It's about a 15 minute walk to the BART (be warned the way back is all uphill) and Layne left some lovely recommendations for places nearby. The views were gorgeous and my only complaint is that I came during a heat wave (like most places in sf, no a/c) but I would love to come back in a heartbeat!

Профиль пользователя Kathleen
август 2017
The apartment is tidy and pleasant, with a great view. Layne was leaving for a trip when I arrived but we talked for a while and she is a helpful and friendly host. I also met her dog sitter who is also fun and friendly. The dogs are sweet and adorable and will either interact with you or leave you alone whichever you desire. The main drawback to this place is that it is about a 10-minute walk uphill from a BART or Muni station. So be aware of this if you want to use transit. Of course, Uber or Lyft are always available in SF.

Профиль пользователя Mark
август 2017
Layne has two really sweet dogs. The place itself has easy access to downtown, about a 10-15 minute walk from BART. It also only cost about $10 to get from downtown/ north beach using Uber Pool. At nighttime there is a nice view from the kitchen and living room of all the houses on the opposing hill. Layne also suggested a Mexican place that was close by that had really good burritos. All around great place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Ana-Sofia
август 2017
We arrived very late at night and Layne kindly greeted us. We had a great stay and felt welcomed and comfortable. Layne prepared a welcome pack with great suggestions on places to go and visit and eat. The BART is close but includes a hilly walk so take comfortable shoes! The dogs are well behaved and friendly.
Профиль пользователя Layne
Ответ от Layne:
I'm so happy my suggestions were helpful. best of luck to both of you.
август 2017

Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Layne

I love to travel and meet new people, so this is an opportunity for me to make new friends and share my love of San Francisco. My most exciting travel adventures were bicycling trips to Cuba, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Sumatra, Turkey and New Zealand. I enjoyed these because I love to cycle and my style of travel is very laid back and simple. I enjoy home stays and accommodations in small local "motels"rather than large hotels. I am a foodie and love to try new restaurants, especially in the Mission and the Valencia corridor. I enjoy helping guests find places to visit, to eat, help them navigate around the city, buy tickets to events, etc. I have 2 sweet short hair medium sized dogs that aren't allowed in the guest room, but you probably need to like dogs!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления