Bedroom with queen size bed, desk, dresser, and closet.Great original art by host and other artists in this retro living space.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Serene, eclectic, house in Lakeside area of RVA. 1 mile from Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens; Bryant Park; Hardywood Brewery; Bellevue; and 10 minute drive to downtown or Carytown. I have 2 dogs, beautiful deck and yard, and wonderful art.

Жилье

I have a beautiful arts and crafts house built in the 1950's. The kitchen is remodeled in a retro 50's way. There is lots of original art in my house. My yard is huge and there is a great deck in back and a sitting porch in front. I have Netflix and Hulu. I have wifi and there is a desk in your room.
I am walking/biking distance to tons of awesome stuff. You may borrow my Schwinn.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, bathroom, living room, front and back yard.
I need to be here when you check in and check out. I do have a key that you can use, however, during your stay. I do have dogs so I like an itinerary in case I need to bring them with me.

Общение с гостями

I like to play hostess, but not in an overbearing way. I will chat and hang out with you on premises if you like, or steer you toward cool things like breweries, great restaurants, parks/river, and music venues.

Другие важные подробности

Occasionally with all the right information (breed, sex, age, temperament) I can house guest dogs. Mine are eleven and fourteen and it is the fourteen year old I need to be extra conscientious of.


Удобства
Можно курить
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1196 р / ночь после первого гостя
Цена на выходные 3588 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

I do not accept single males.
Single females and couples are great.I allow smoking outside, but not "partying".
No over-night guests, please.
Please try to be quiet and turn volume down if I am in bed (usually between 11 pm-1 am)
Regarding DOGS. I have listed no, so I do not get penalized for turning people away. If you have a smaller, submissive dog, who is not food or toy aggressive, is not too hyper or young, and is not a pit bull, I would entertain having them. I love love love dogs, but I have a fourteen old hound who is sometimes food toy aggressive. My other dog is a very mellow Akita/Jindo mix who loves humans and enjoys meeting new dogs.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

36 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jane
сентябрь 2017
Rebecca is very nice. I felt comfortable and welcome. It was a good stay.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
июль 2017
Rebecca and her dogs are great hosts and gave us dining tips to local restaurants, that out of towners wouldn't know about. The house has very interesting collectables.

Профиль пользователя Katia
июль 2017
Great home, location, and host! Rebecca was friendly, flexible with our changing schedule, and had great suggestions for places to visit in town. She has two adorable dogs as well. We had a lovely stay.

Профиль пользователя Kristin
июль 2017
Rebecca was incredible; her home is artfully decorated and full of vintage charm. She went above and beyond to accommodate us on our stay. She was an absolute delight and knows all about the hidden gems for food and shopping in Richmond.

Профиль пользователя Kat
июнь 2017
Super cute house with a very friendly host and two adorable dogs. Very comfortable private room, as advertised, close to a big beautiful park (Bryan Park) and short drive to Richmond activities.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июнь 2017
Large private room in a house with a friendly host and two sweet dogs. Rebecca was a kind and gracious host!

Профиль пользователя Jessa
май 2017
I really enjoyed staying with Rebecca! She was a wonderful host and very, very helpful with restaurant recommendations and things to do around Richmond! She's sweet and sociable, and makes you feel right at home!

Ричмонд, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Rebecca

Hi!
I am a professional photographer/artist and was lucky enough to make my living do that for over eighteen years; I shot the Washington Post society page for fifteen of those years. I recently started teaching middle school English and focusing my business on pet photography. Animals are my passion. I have two dogs and help with the Henrico Humane Society taking pictures.
I have traveled extensively and lived in Liberia when I was a kid. Italy is my favorite place and I wish my whole family would move there so that I could. Family is too important to me to not be driving distance from them.
I love to entertain and as a host can either make myself scarce or enjoy conversation, netflix, or games with you. As a guest, same as above, though chances are I will be exploring the local coffee shops and healthy food restaurants. I pick up after myself and am pretty laid back.
I look forward to meeting everyone:)
Rebecca


Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления