Double bed

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean, large, modern loftroom in our family house. The room has a double bed, desk, sofa, tv/dvd & an ensuite shower room.
The house is on a safe, friendly road moments away from lovely Clapham Common & there are lots of transport options nearby.

Жилье

My partner Henry, myself and our three school aged children live in the rest of the house with our cat. There is a kitchen which you will be able to use & a small garden which is great for dining out in on sunny days.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use the kitchen and garden.

Общение с гостями

We work and the children are at school during term time so we are around most early mornings and evenings.

Другие важные подробности

The room is a loft room at the top of the house, so is not suitable for anyone who has difficulty with stairs.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 400 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 800 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paula
август 2017
My mother stayed at Helen's and found it comfortable and welcoming.

Профиль пользователя John
август 2017
2nd time I've stayed here. Just perfect for me. Clean, comfortable, friendly, spacious, private (if required), good wifi. Great tv in room, and a well equipped kitchen. Helen is also a great host, good communication and really friendly. Difficult to find fault. I'd highly recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Renee
август 2017
Thouroughly recommend Helens place. She is an excellent host, willing to help with anything. It's a central location with good transport links. Always on hand for a friendly chat and a cup of tea.

Профиль пользователя John
июль 2017
Helens home was just perfect. Close to work, close to the common for a nice jog in the evenings. The room was a great size and the ensuite gave me more privacy and the whole place is well appointed and everything in the kitchen is laid out intuitively. Couldn't fault it. The family are really friendly and I was made to feel really welcome. Would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Amanda
июль 2017
Fabulous place to stay in London. Helen is an excellent host, really friendly and helpful. The room was as pictured bright, roomy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Helen's place and would love to stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Carina
июль 2017
Helen und ihre Familie sind wirklich wundervolle Gastgeber. Das Haus ist super uhrig und befindet sich in einer sehr angenehmen Lage; man ist also schnell mitten im Geschehen sei es in South Kensington oder am Trafalgar Square. Insgesamg hatte ich einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt und empfehle das Zimmer auf jeden Fall weiter.

Профиль пользователя Tom
июнь 2017
Helen's home is a lovely place to come back to at the end of a day exploring London. Peaceful neighbourhood and a lovely private room. Will happily come and stay again!

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Helen

I am an Architect with three school age children.
Our much loved family home is a typical Victorian terrace house, and comes with a much loved family cat.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления