Lovely studio apartment in London
4 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2830 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3234 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8085 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Il check-in può essere fatto dalle 9am alle 6pm. Per check-in al di fuori della fascia permessa e per ritardi di oltre mezz'ora dall'orario di arrivo prestabilito, verrà applicata una tariffa addizionale di 30 sterline.

Time of check-in is between 9am and 6pm. For late check-ins and for delays of over half hour beyond the agreed arrival time, an additional fee of £30 will be applied.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

36 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Matthew
август 2017
Lovely flat, convenient location in a nice area about an hour outside central London. Everything went smoothly and Vanessa responded very quickly to any questions.

Профиль пользователя María José
март 2017
It is near to several good restaurants, it is noiseless. I is Near to the supermarket, accessible transportation to Richmond and near to train station. It has WiFi. Kitchen well equipped except skillet and coffee pots that didn't work. Has washing machine. Doesn't have a closet where to hang clothes.

Профиль пользователя Jacqui
февраль 2017
Great location, great accommodation x

Профиль пользователя Harry
сентябрь 2016
I really enjoyed staying at the flat, and Vanessa was a pleasure to deal with. The location is very convenient, a few minutes walk from the train station, and there are good amenities nearby. I would highly recommend staying at this flat.

Профиль пользователя Natasha
июль 2016
We stayed in this apartment for just over two weeks. First, the positives: 1) the shower was absolutely fine 2) we loved how close the apartment was to the train station as well as the bus stop and tesco express 3) Vanessa has been very kind. We broke a plate by accident and asked her if she wanted a reimbursement but she said no. 4) there was a fair bit of equipment - we were happy to find an iron, a blow dryer, and a weighing scale The negatives: 1) we were actually greeted by someone else. This lady was nice to talk to as well, but she arrived AT LEAST an hour later than the agreed time for check in and I was left outside with two small kids who were exhausted after 15 hours of travel. 2) I wish we had known the apartment is a three floor walk up. We had a fair bit of luggage; not to mention a stroller that we needed to lug up every time we came home. 3) perhaps this is the way studios are, and we are not used to it, but we found the apartment TINY. Fine for a couple, but maybe not for a family of four. 4) it could have been cleaner Overall, we had a great trip despite the hiccups. We wouldn't return to this apartment, but that's because it's too small for us.

Профиль пользователя Iain
июнь 2016
We stayed here for a month. Great property property in a nice area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If anyone is taking a car, parking on the street free on evenings and weekends. During the week, nearby parking is restricted to 2 hours, but if you go a few streets back you can pay for parking for the whole day. A few other reviews complained about the shower, but we had no problems with it. We would stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Mohammad
апрель 2016
Nice apartment, excellent location. Shower is bad and need to be fixed. Overall good experience

У этого хозяина 24 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
КанадаНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Vanessa

I was born and brought up in a lovely city on the Adriatic sea, in Italy. Following my graduation in Civil Engineering, I moved to London, where I lived and worked for many years. I lived in Australia for a while and then decided it was time to go back home, in Italy. But home didn't feel like "home" anymore so I packed my bags once again and moved to Canada, where now I work and live with my husband and children.

If you have any queries or questions about my listing, please feel free to get in contact!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления