1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cinzia
февраль 2017
Carmel is really easygoing and an awesome person to be around. The house is lovely and very cozy, I have a room where I have some total privacy and my own toilet & bathroom. It's really close to town so it's easy for me to just walk around to cafès and supermarkets.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
октябрь 2016
A lovely room and very friendly and accommodating host. Made me feel at home. What's more everything I needed was just a short walk from the front door! I would definitely recommend Carmel to Airbnb'rs if they are in Tuakau.

Профиль пользователя Ali
ноябрь 2015
I had a great time staying with Carmel. She openly accepted me into her lovely home and I hope I will return soon!

Профиль пользователя Bushee
март 2013
Anyone that chooses to stay with Carmel is in for a delightful surprise! Her home and the very comfortable lodging she provides are just a drop in the bucket compared to her personal spirit, congeniality, and true sense of people! She is well traveled along many plateaus of life, has a giving and understanding nature, and tends high aspirations! I only wish i had stayed with her earlier as opposed to my final night in New Zealand so I could have stayed again! (Next time I am heading there first!) Her home is a welcoming oasis for travelers with beautiful countryside right out the door!

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Carmel

Hi I am a 45 year old woman who is a teacher and an artist. I returned to live permanently in NZ 3 years ago having lived the last 17 years in Europe and Australia. I am a practising artist and I am also involved in runnning a community based art programme for children in the area where I live. I enjoy walking and cycling. I am a keen meditator and try to meditate daily. My environment is creative and peaceful. I enjoy gardening and have established an orchard in recent months. I am in the process of making a large, organic vegetable garden. I like reading and listening to the radio. I love keeping up with the news on BBC World Service. I live in a small country town which has its own charm. It is 45 minutes from Auckland Central and 30 minutes from the wild, west coast beach of Port Waikato. I live across from the cattle saleyards.

Похожие объявления