Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Cosy home ideal for young family
Cosy home ideal for young family
7 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
7 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Semi-detached cottage; bdrm to accommodate baby (crib); double bed (with removable bed rails to suit a toddler) and master bdrm with a queen mattress. Futon couch in basement as well. Street full of young families; parks and bike paths close by.

Жилье

Our space can accommodate a young family comfortably. 3 Bedrooms are on top floor. Living room, kitchen and dining room are situated on the main floor. It's an open concept so it's great to watch over kids while prepping dinner. Security gates at top and bottom of stairs. Our space is loved and lived in. We hope you feel that during your stay!

Доступно гостям

Please feel free to use our backyard (which has a swing set and 2 patio sets) and kids items (toys, bikes, stroller etc) while you are here. We want you to feel like it's your 2nd home. With pleasure you have access to our Wifi internet;house phone (for local calls); Wii and PS3; dishwasher and laundry room.

Другие важные подробности

20 min from downtown Montreal and old Port and many attractions


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Залог за сохранность имущества 23777₽

No smoking in the house. No pets. Please take off shoes in the house. No loud music after 11pm. Trash pick up is on Monday and recycling passes on Thursdays. We'd be thrilled if you can put the bin out to the curb the night before.


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Y'Lyia
июль 2015
Melissa was very informative and helpful right from the start. The place is nice and clean and way more than enough space for seven of us.. I will definitely stay at this place again.. Thank you

Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с май 2015
Профиль пользователя Melissa
Общение с гостями

While you are enjoying your stay you will be able to interact with us via close family (who will also be meeting to receive and drop off the key)

О хозяине Melissa

Energetic mom of 2 and devoted wife. Entrepreneur and free spirit. Love to travel and believe that travelling with kids is one of the best gift we can give them. Love food, the outdoors and trying new things. I believe in the good of people and living a life of purpose and being present.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Português

Район

Похожие объявления