Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Large living room and dining room is decorated with modern Danish furniture. The floor to ceiling window let's in plenty of natural light and leads in to a cute balcony.
Сохранить объявление.
3 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
Самостоятельное прибытиеЛегкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью мини-сейфа.

My beautiful spacious 2BDR apartment in trendy North Melbourne is minutes from cool Melbourne cafes, Victoria Market, trams and trains. With separate kitchen, a huge bathroom with washing machine, separate toilet and balcony, it can comfortably fit 4-5. Surrounded by trees in a quiet street, it's a Melbournian gem!

Удобства

Бесплатная парковка
Wi-Fi
Кухня
Плечики
Фен
Утюг

Правила дома

Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия — после 14:00, а выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Мини-сейф)

Доступность

5 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tal
Tal
Октябрь 2017
Great place to stay
Профиль пользователя Ella
Ella
Январь 2017
Great stay and was perfect for what we needed. Very homely home and close to everything.
Профиль пользователя Akrati
Akrati
Январь 2016
My brother, partner and myself had a great great time staying at Raisa's place in Melbourne. She was really easy to communicate with and always responded to any of our questions immediately! It was really handy having the blow up mattress for our third person- it was easy to use…
Профиль пользователя Raisa
Ответ от Raisa:
Thanks Akrati for the review and lovely words. It was great hosting you, Chris and your brother. I'm sorry again regarding the cleanliness, mishap on the care taker's part which won't happen again. Hope to host you again when you're back in Melbourne : )
Январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Fleur
Fleur
Январь 2016
The apartment was very nice, and Raisa was extremely kind and available at all times for advice. She said there might be problems with the old electricity installation but we didn't have any issue at all. The neighborhood is very peaceful, the city is easy to access by tram and t…
Профиль пользователя Mary
Mary
Июль 2015
This was the first time I had used Airbnb and generally it was a good experience, being able to use someone's home in an area close to Melbourne Uni. Accommodation was advertised as two bedrooms and up to 5 people sleeping. There was actually only one Queen size bed, a double lil…

У этого хозяина 7 отзывов о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин Raisa

На сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Raisa
26 отзывов
Проверено
Hi! I am a young Melbournian, working in corporate IT. I love to travel! I have to travel a lot for work and I travel for pleasure any chance I get. I value the importance of a clean, loving home so I treat any home I go into with the same love and respect as my own home, and exp…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем