Beautiful Bay Views, close to shops + train

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

First thing you notice is the amazing view of Hampton Beach!
Our 2 BDR apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay in beautiful Bayside.
It is a very short 30 second walk to the beach, and only 3 minutes walk to the local shops and train station. 27 minute train ride will take you into the heart of Melbourne CBD.
Local shops are bursting with beautiful shops and restaurants.
There is also a great bike track just out the front that can take you all the way into St Kilda + Por Melb.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 09:00
Время выезда: 15:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 714 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3570 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

This is our home- so we hope you treat it with as much love and respect as you would your own home.
We are happy for you to entertain in our apartment- however we do not wish for large parties as we have neighbours very close by.
Thank you.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mike
июль 2017
We came down from Sydney as we had a few events to attend in the Hampton area. Nikki's place is so stylishly decorated and was so central for our stay. The short walk to Hampton St is super handy with lots of nice cafe's and places to eat. We would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2017
Beautifully decorated comfortable apartment on the beach. We loved having breakfast whilst looking out at the ocean. Nikki was friendly and helpful. A great stay!
Профиль пользователя Nikki
Ответ от Nikki:
Thank you so much Emma. You and your family are welcome back any time. :)
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Ines
июнь 2017
The place is very near the bus and train station. Very easy access to shops, deli and the grocery.

Профиль пользователя Mike
май 2017
Great location. Cute apartment. Well decorated. Close to cool coffee and great food in Hampton St.

Профиль пользователя Vinuka
апрель 2017
Close to Hampton shops, beach and station, a great place to stay on either a short or extended stay, located in a quiet neighbourhood. Overall an excellent experience.

Профиль пользователя Tathra
апрель 2017
For the tarif you receive a beautiful view and decor, lovely bed, beach, trendy shops and restaurants, train very close by, plus right on the doorway to the Mornington Peninsular. It is on a very busy road though.

Профиль пользователя Stefan
февраль 2017
We are very sad to leave. We stayed almost 6 weeks in Nikki's and Ryan's apartment. We felt very welcome and the apartment is beautiful. It is furnished very tastefully since it is Nikki's field of expertise. The best thing about the apartment is the stunning view over the bay. Every night we could watch the sun go down over the sea. Eventhough it is directly located on Beachroad you can walk to the next metro station and to hampton street with all important stores and great restaurants in five minutes. Nikki was a great host and answered very fast if we had some questions or issues. For us the perfect apartment for our stay. We really loved it.

Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Nikki
Языки: Dansk, English
Похожие объявления