Studio flat / Double bedroom in empty apartment
Studio flat / Double bedroom in empty apartment
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi, I'm currently moving out and not living in this flat anymore so you will be there alone and have the entire flat for yourself. The bedroom is clean and tidy but the rest of the flat has got boxes here and there, hence the price being so reduced.

Clean bed sheets and towels are furnished. Wifi, heating, equipped kitchen, shower/bath.

4 minute walk to bus and tube station, Leyton, central line. One stop from Westfield shopping centre and 15 minutes by tube to go to central London.

Жилье

Big double bedroom furnished with double bed, wardrobe and chest drawers in an empty flat.

4 minute walk to bus and tube station, Leyton, central line. One stop from Westfield shopping centre and only 15 minutes tube from central London.

Fast WIFI Internet Broadband; double glazes windows, Gas Central heating, and of course hot water for showers and baths.

Kitchen is very modern with washing machine, fridge, freezer, oven, you will be provided with plates, glasses and cutlery. There are lots of pans available to cook.

I provide you with bathroom towels, shampoo, bed sheets, toilet paper etc. The bathroom is exactly as shown on the pictures apart from the paint on the walls which has chipped a little.


IMPORTANT:
As I am moving out and selling the place, an agency comes about once every other day to do viewings and find a buyer but I will confirm the dates and times with you before anything is agreed so that no one comes when it's not convenient for you.

The bedroom has a double bed and clean bed sheets are provided. A single floor mattress (with pillow, cover and bed linens) is also available.

Доступно гостям

Guest have access to their double room, the living room, the kitchen and the bathroom. There is a second bedroom which isn't being used (I use it as storage while moving out).

Общение с гостями

I will be available 24/7 by phone or email should anything arise. I can also be there within 45 minutes in case of emergency.


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Можно курить
Джакузи

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 8133₽

If you smoke please do so near the window. An ashtray can be provided.
Small pets are allowed.


Отмены

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hyewon
октябрь 2017
We could have a really good time in London. It's close from Leyton station and 24/7 ASADA. Also, we could get Stratford within 15mins by bus. It was really good experience.

Профиль пользователя Imogen
май 2016
Quiet flat, extremely close to the station so good for someone looking to commute on a daily basis or for visitors to London who want to stay somewhere within a 25 minute journey of Oxford Circus. Melina has been extremely helpful during my stay with a whole host of amenities available to me on my arrival and I'm sure would have helped with additional requests.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июнь 2015
Melina and Sam were very friendly and polite hosts. They are, as they say, home pretty much every night on the couch watching TV. The room itself is simple and cozy. It is a good place for a single and quiet female guest (it might be a little snug for two over a long stay, but two for a shorter stay could work...) They were very respectful of my privacy and would to share their meals etc with me. Leyton itself is a quiet neighborhood. If you're going to explore rather than just heading into central London it I recommend eating some kebab and baklava, and checking out the olympic park. I enjoyed my stay!

Профиль пользователя Fongmanman
май 2015
Melina is a great host. The room was as advertised, very spacious, bright clean and quite. The house is located 5minutes walk to the station and extremely convenient. Really nice place to stay here!!

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
май 2015
Melina was a great host. She made sure we had everything we needed and made sure she gave us our privacy as well. She offered any of the kitchen food up to myself and my traveling companion. There was plenty of storage space and room for clothes/personal item in the room. The neighborhood was quiet, but not much to do/see within walking distance.

Профиль пользователя Javier
май 2015
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2015
Профиль пользователя Melina

Hi, l am French and I also speak English and a conversational Spanish. I am both working and studying so I provide a quiet environment. I know of a few places in London so I can help you with your visiting decisions.

I am very friendly and will know how to respect your privacy.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about the room and it will be my pleasure to come back to you.

Speak to you soon,

Mélina

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления