Chest of draws and wardrobe
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful large double room with private ensuite within a secure and quiet apartment complex. Located a minute walking from the Arsenal underground station.

Жилье

This spacious double bedroom with private ensuite, is the main bedroom within this two bedroom apartment. The room is very quite, located only a minute from the Arsenal underground station.

Located on the Piccadilly line, with direct access to London Heathrow Airport. Just a few stops up from King's Cross St Pancras, with access to the majority of the underground lines, overground lines and Eurostar makes getting around London very easy.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the whole apartment (own room, kitchen, lounge room, dining area and laundry). The flat has cable tv and broadband internet that guests will have access to.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Кондиционер

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 12:00

Just a couple of things - no smoking, no pets and only those who are on the booking may have access to the apartment.


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Matteo
июль 2015
We had a nice stay and ALex and Theresa have been great in communication and helping us. The room is literaly 50 meters away from Arsenal Tube Station and it is very convenient to reach the center ot Heathrow. Thanks

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Alex And Theresa
Общение с гостями

This room is rented out while we are away on holiday. Guests will be sharing the flat with another professional couple, mid 20's from Australia who will meet you for check-in and be happy to give you information about the area and London in general.

О хозяине Alex And Theresa

Hi! We are a young professional couple from Australia who love living in London. We love to travel, therefore we rent out room out while we are away on holiday.

A little more about us, Alex loves his sport, exploring new areas and meeting new people. Theresa enjoys all things crafty, loves her coffee and enjoys trying new restaurants.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления