Front Garden.  (Feel free to Inquire about renting the whole house)Hallway entrance to the house, and to the right is the private entrance to the guest room.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You will relax and feel comfortable in our 2 bedroom garden apartment. Your private room overlooks the front garden. It's layout is open and spacious. Our back garden is a great place to unwind, exercise or just read a book.
Enjoy access to all common areas, kitchen, bathroom, front and back garden.

We are centrally located on a brownstone lined street. Restaurants, lounges and bars just around the corner. The neighborhood is a beautiful and diverse.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2095 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2994 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

-I have an 11 year old daughter, so please be respectful with language and wearing appropriate clothing around the house.

-No smoking in the house (smoking allowed in the front or back garden.

-Pets allowed : They are free to roam around the house and backyard, but must clean -up after your pets.

At the end of your stay please be sure to leave all sheets and towels on the bed for cleaning.

(This info is for guests for when I am out of town)

-Water plants once a week.

-Recycling & Garbag *Schedule*

Tuesday 7am - Recycling & Garbage
Thursday 7am - Garbage
Saturday 7am - Garbage

Please place all garbage on sidewalk before Pick-up time.

-Check out is at 11am on the last day of your stay. No exceptions. As I usually have other guests coming in.

Thank you in advance! Enjoy your stay!
Blessings, Isamar & Taina


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caterina
сентябрь 2017
Isamar's house is curated in every detail like a beautiful and natural art-work: dream catchers in the beautiful and relaxing backyard garden, a warm yellow kitchen, and natural wood decorating the bathroom. Even though the bedroom faces the street, it is very, very quiet. Isamar and her family were warm and gracious hosts and made us feel at home. We enjoyed the great coffee shops steps away, and the convenient location in Brooklyn's Bed-Stuy, 8 mins from the A C trains stop.

Профиль пользователя Anne-Claire
сентябрь 2017
I really enjoyed the time I spent at Isamar's house. The house is very clean and beautifully designed, the room is big as well as the house, plus there is a little beautiful garden: great and quiet vibes everywhere! I really liked the neighborhood : very typical with brown houses everywhere, and fun Caribbean ambiance! But it remains quite far from Manhattan: it takes almost 1 hour to go to Central Park. I definitely recommend to go to Isamar's place if you want to have some nice and quiet place to rest.

Профиль пользователя John
сентябрь 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Isa's place for a bit over a week. She was very accommodating for my late check-in and welcomed my wife and golden retriever for a few days as well. My favorite part was the comfortable king-size bed - best sleep I've gotten in a month in New York. Highly recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Marion
август 2017
Isamar was a very responsive and helpful host. Her place fun and funky.

Профиль пользователя Nossayre
май 2017
Chambre spacieuse et propre. A quelques minutes du métro direct pour Manhattan. Isamar a été d'une grande aide et très gentille.

Профиль пользователя Zachary
май 2017
Isamar was super helpful and friendly. I didn't spend a ton of time there but it's cute, she's sweet, and it's a great space for a quick stay.

Профиль пользователя Arseniy
апрель 2017
Nice place, great bagels at the corner

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя IsamarIsamar — SuperHost.

My name is Isamar. I am from Puerto Rico and raised in the Bronx. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. I'm a mother to a 11 year old girl, artists, jewelry designer and Hoop and Yoga instructor. We live in our own little creative world. So please, let me know if this fits your style.



Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления