Comfortable sofa-bedModern, fitted kitchen
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Guests' double-bedroom on the top floor of a traditional Edinburgh tenement, a 20-minute walk or quick bus trip to the West end of the city centre. The view from the room and lounge/kitchen is onto the communal gardens. Vegetarians/vegans welcome.


Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3630 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Keep low volume in the communal staircase or at night
Use the bin and recycling boxes provided
No smoking in the flat, nor heavy drinking please.
Contact me to discuss any small pets you may want to bring along.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fatih
сентябрь 2017
Francoise is a great person. She was very welcoming and friendly, I really felt at home.

Профиль пользователя Miriam
август 2017
I had a wonderful time in Edinburgh and at Francoise's home! Very easy to come and go everywhere walking!! Francoise is very kind and attentive! Made me feel very welcomed and comfortable! Miriam

Профиль пользователя Rosie
август 2017
Francoise was a really easy-going host that was extremely welcoming but also happy for you to get along with your holiday however you wish. Would definitely recommend and would love to return the next time I come to Edinburgh!

Профиль пользователя Ciara
август 2016
Had a lovely 2 week stay with Francoise, her little apartment is very cosy, warm and welcoming! Location was great as within walking distance to the city centre but also very close to buses and the tram service. Francoise was really welcoming and helpful, very easy going and I really enjoyed my time staying with her.

Профиль пользователя YiTing
август 2016
It is very good place to stay in Edinburgh, especially during the festival season. The location is very good, you can only around 30 mins by walk from prince street. Francoise is very friendly and nice as well, she provided me lots of information, such as how to go to the theatre and how to take night buses from Edinburgh castle. I definitely recommend it.
Профиль пользователя Francoise
Ответ от Francoise:
Thank you so much YiTing!
август 2016

Профиль пользователя James
август 2016
I was very happy with my accommodation. The flat is nice and bright and had everything I needed. Francoise was very friendly and gave me the space to go off and be independent, but also made it clear that she was happy to help if I had any issues or questions.

Профиль пользователя Gianpaolo
июль 2016
Francoise has been an absolutely lovely host! She was very helpful in giving me information and in helping me orientiring in Edinburgh. If you are searching for someone who will make you feel at home, Francoise is the right host for you. If I'll ever return to Edinburgh, I'll surely ask to her to hos me again. She was a very good host
Профиль пользователя Francoise
Ответ от Francoise:
Oh, how sweet of you, thank you Marta! best wishes
июль 2016

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Francoise

French, in 50s, travelling occasionally for dancing week-ends (Lindy Hop and Blues). I can't live without: dancing, music, sleeping, close friends, euh, and space and time!

I have enjoyed visiting the lovely homes I stayed at through B&B (Copenhagen, Bristol, Prague, Newcastle). I prefer quiet places with firm beds, even small places, and love pets (well: cats, dogs, birds - not snakes...), and am attempting to become 'mainly vegetarian' and am mostly non-dairy at home too. Wide movie taste (romance, science-fiction, thrillers, period drama - not horror)

As a visitor, I am usually busy outside, so just appreciate the bed and shower, am quite self-sufficient, sociable in a charming way (hopefully!) but not looking for constant company. I would like my host to have a smile (as well as the comfy home they will have opened to me/us).

As a host, I offer a spare room in Edinburgh during the warmer seasons. I let the foodies cook to their heart's content (I am not one, I admire them :). I might share my weekend porridge with others...

I do not have a standard motto, though I do like "if you always do what you always did, you'll always get what you always got", as a gentle recommendation to all of us.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления