BRIGHT APT VATICAN AND POPOLO SQ
Хозяин Andrea
Andrea — хозяин.
7 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
7 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мой яркий и недавно отремонтированная квартира в центре города, недалеко от знаменитой площади Пьяцца дель Пополо, Виа дель Корсо и Ватиканского музея, на тихой улице, спит до 7 человек. не Бесплатная парковка (не фургон)!
translated by Google

Il mio appartamento luminoso e recentemente ristrutturato nel centro della città, vicino alla famosa Piazza del Popolo, Via del Corso e MUSEI VATICANI, in una strada tranquilla, può ospitare fino a 7 persone.
PARCHEGGIO GRATUITO (no van)!

Жилье

Яркие апартаменты площадью 100 кв. М. Имеют большой зал, отдельную гостиную с дверьми, одну спальню с двуспальной кроватью, спальню с двумя односпальными кроватями, которая может стать двойной, одна спальня, оборудованная кухня и две ванные комнаты, одна с душем и одна с душем / ванной. В гостиной есть двуспальный диван-кровать и дверь для уединения. У ВАС НЕТ ДЕЛАТЬ КВАРТИРУ С ЛЮБОЙ! Он оснащен телевизором с плоским экраном 40 ", БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ, отопление, духовка, холодильник, микроволновая печь, фен, постельное белье, полотенца, тостер. Уборка включена в стоимость. Квартира BABY FRIENDLY, оборудованная всеми необходимыми удобствами для детей, такими как детская кроватка, стульчик и т. Д. По запросу. Поздний выезд возможен без каких-либо дополнительных платежей.
translated by Google

The bright 100 sqm apartment, has a large hall, an independent livingroom with doors, one double bedroom, one twin bedroom that can become double, one single bedroom, an equipped kitchen and two bathrooms, one with shower and one with shower/tub.
In the livingroom there is a double sofabed and a door to have privacy.
YOU DON'T HAVE TO SHARE THE APARTMENT WITH ANYONE!

It is equipped with TV flat sreen 40", FREE INTERNET, heating, oven, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, linens, towels, toaster.

Cleaning is included.

The apartment is BABY FRIENDLY, equipped with all necessary facilities for children, such as the baby cot, high chair, etc. upon request.

LATE CHECK IN is possible with no addictional payment.

Доступно гостям

Квартира находится всего в 200 метрах от станции метро «Лепанто». Существует бесплатная парковка на частной улице, по запросу (без ван).
translated by Google

The apartment is just 200 mt far from the Metro stop "Lepanto".
There is a FREE PARKING in the private street, on request (no van).

Общение с гостями

Когда вы будете в Риме, вы можете позвонить мне, когда вам будет нужно. Я живу в 10 минутах от квартиры.
translated by Google

When you will be in Rome you can call me whenever you need. I live 10 minutes far from the apartment.

Другие важные подробности

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ АВТОСТОЯНКА по запросу (без фургона)! Я могу купить для вас БИЛЕТЫ ВАТИКАН с пропуском строки по запросу.
translated by Google

FREE PARKING on request (no van)!
I can buy for you VATICAN TICKETS with skip the line on request.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Лифт
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 детская кроватка
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 10:00

1.Price don't include 3,5 eur per person per day for the tourist tax, just for people over 10 years ald and for a maximum of 10 days, to pay cash at arrival.
2. Posso organizzare per voi il trasferimento da e per l'aeroporto.
3. Posso comprare per voi del cibo e farvelo trovare in appartamento con un costo aggiuntivo.
4. Baby-cot provided upon request
5. Check in time is flexible, we can arrange it after booking.
Check out is until 10 am, so we can prepare the rooms for future guests,except when there aren't guests on that day.
6. Please throw the rubbish in the containers that are located on the street.
7. An extra linens and towels change during your stay costs extra.
8. Beds choices must be communicate in advance


Отмены

104 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vadim
май 2017
Andrea is very welcoming host. 3 separate bedrooms and 1 living room. A bit noisy due to renovation of house but any day it finishes. Amazing location and great neighborhood. Good value for money.

Профиль пользователя Tatiana
май 2015
Andrea is really a very good host. We would not enjoy the city as we did without his nice and very good located flat. He explained us everything and helped us with all our questions. If we ever come back we stay at Andrea's place for sure!!!

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
октябрь 2017
Andrea's apartment is a great place to stay in Rome. It's close to the subway and within easy walking distance of many major attractions. Andrea goes out of his way to help you settle in, giving recommendations about where to eat and things to do. We'd definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Bill
сентябрь 2017
Had us picked up at airport, found luggage storage on last day and arranged transport back to airport. Excellent accommodation, location, above and beyond experience all around.

Профиль пользователя Tony
сентябрь 2017
Lovely apartment only 10 mins walking distance from Poppolo square and maybe 15-20 mins from the Vatican museum, there is also a metro stop within 200 metres Quite a varied amount of restaurants nearby and a supermarket 5 mins away although the shelves were always 50% empty for some reason It is in a very quiet location but you dont have to walk far to get into the busy streets where there are numerous shops, bars and restaurants, the river is just 5 mins away The apartment is on the second floor but there is a lift, it has all you need to enjoy your stay

Профиль пользователя Jens
сентябрь 2017
It was a very nice, clean and central apartment. I thank the host for their hospitality. Everything went like clockwork.

Профиль пользователя Tom
сентябрь 2017
Nice apartment, good location for the Vatican and close to a metro stop. Nice living room and great host. Thanks!

Рим, ИталияНа сайте с декабрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Andrea
Ciao sono Andrea sono nato a Roma, ho 37 anni e gestisco tre case vacanze. Mi sono sempre occupato di assistenza informatica e dal novembre 2010 ho deciso di intraprendere questa nuova attività che amo molto. Mi piace accogliere le persone e conoscere gente nuova da tutto il mon…
Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления