floor
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I offer 1 Bedroom (with a 140cm bed) in a charming 4Zi - flat next to Messe Basel. The flat has a fully equipped kitchen, washingmachine, relaxing livingroom with a balcony and a bathroom. There are many shops, nice cafes and bars in this area.

Жилье

Our place is next to to the exhibition centre just 1 min walkdistance and in the nice area called Kleinbasel.
Its a quite big (4 rooms) flat. a comfortable and clean home shared with 2 people, me (29) and my Flatemate Dominic (33).

Доступно гостям

fully and well equipped kitchen, Badroom, Livingroom (without TV) and Balcony

Общение с гостями

We help you in any kind of questions you may have about the city, public transport, places to eat or about the nightlife.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1231 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2462 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7385 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Цена на выходные 4308 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

no parties, no guests, no smoking (just at balcony), no pets and We'll have no problems! thx


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Shiv
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
январь 2016
Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Lea war zwar zur Zeit meines Aufenthaltes verreist, aber dafür hat sich ihr Mitbewohner Dominic um alles gekümmert und mich wilkommen geheißen. Es war der perfekte Wohnort für mich, da ich auf der Messe Basel gearbeitet habe. Es dauert nur 5 Minuten, um dort hin zu gelangen und auf dem Stand zu stehen. Die Anbindung mit der Tram von der Station Messeplatz ist sehr gut und zum Bahnhof SBB sind es weniger als 10 Minuten. Die Wohnung ist schön und leicht künstlerisch eingerichtet. Insgesamt habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Ein kleiner Nachteil war jedoch, dass ich dort kein WLAN hatte, da grade der Anbieter gewechselt wurde.

Профиль пользователя Andreas
ноябрь 2015
I had a very good stay at Lea's place. She was very responsive and helpful before and throughout the stay. Even though I was not able to meet her in person, she and her flatmate made sure everything was alright. The flat was clean and tidy.

Профиль пользователя Oleksiy
ноябрь 2015
Lea was a great and welcoming host. From the moment I stepped out of the airport we've been in contact and I never felt lost in the city. The flat has a nice artistic atmosphere and has everything a traveller could wish for. The place is spacious, clean and cozy. I totally felt like at home. The location itself is very convenient, just a few steps from the Expo centre and a major tram intersection. Lea provided me with a map and instruction on getting around. I was able to catch early morning flights without taxi easily.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Базель, ШвейцарияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lea

Ich bin eine : kreativ schaffende junge Frau // offene und vernetzte Freundschaftspflegerin // Musik liebende Konzertgängerin // kochende und kulinarische Geniesserin // tägliche Fahrradfahrerin // wöchentlich joggende und kletternde Yoga-Schülerin // tierliebendes Bauernmädchen // leidenschaftliche Taucherin // und eine sehr spontane Reisende!

An approach in a similary way in english - or the same in a english way:

I am an: creative working young woman // an open and facile friendmaker // a daily cyclist // culinary gourmet and Cooker // a music and concert -junkie // weekly jogger and rock climber // an animal-loving country girl // an advanced Diver with passion // and a very spontaneous traveller!

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления