Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living room area with a small desk.Full refrigerator, sink and microwave in the kitchenette.
Two bedroom lower level apartment w/private bath.
Two bedroom lower level apartment w/private bath.
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The lower level of my home is a lovely apartment. It includes two bedrooms. One is a large bedroom with a walk-in closet and queen sized bed. The other bedroom is a smaller room with a double bed. Both bedrooms share a full bath, large living room and kitchenette. Partial exposure lets in lots of natural light. If you need more than two beds, I also have a queen sized Aerobed that can be set up in the large bedroom or the living room.

Жилье

This is as close as you can get to having your own home when you're out of town. The entire lower level is yours to enjoy during your stay.

Доступно гостям

Access to your lower level apartment is through the front door and down one flight of stairs. Some space in the garage is available for your bikes or skis. Guests are free to relax outside on the back patio or front porch.

Общение с гостями

I'd love to get to know you and direct you to some of the happenings and places to go around the area. I love to cook, so if you're in the mood for a meal at home, let's talk about it. I'm glad to interact as much or as little as you're comfortable with.

Другие важные подробности

Towels and linens provided. The kitchen also has dishes, silverware and a microwave. I'll provide a coffee maker (French press) and coffee as well as cream and sweetener of your choice. No need to do dishes, I'll provide you with a bin to put your dishes in each day and I'll wash them upstairs in the dishwasher. I'll wash sheets and towels weekly for those of you staying longer than a week.

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1806 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван, 1 надувной матрас, 2 матраса на полу
Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Выезд до 11:00

Generally, the only noise that travels upstairs to my area is from the smaller bedroom, so I ask that no tv after 10:00 in that room (living room tv is fine). One big cat lives here (Rudy) and he does not enjoy other pets visiting, but he'll visit you if you leave the downstairs door open.
I do have another bedroom with a private bath available on the main floor of the house. That is a separate listing titled "Room with a Private Bath". Let me know if you'd like to book both areas and I'll send you a special offer.

I said no to events or parties, but I would be open to discussing specific types of family get-togethers or dinner parties. Also, smoking is allowed outside on the deck or front porch, but not in the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

42 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paige
сентябрь 2017
This place is just adorable! It is plenty spacious, tastefully decorated, and has everything one could need.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2017
Vicki was the most splendid host. The apartment was fantastic; clean, comfortable and exactly what we needed. I would recommend staying with Vicki to anyone. Not only did she provide a wonderful living space, but friendship as well.

Профиль пользователя Madison
август 2017
Gosh! I can't tell you how great our stay with Vicki was. Her place was nice and clean and she left us leaving nothing. We will definitely be staying with her again when we visit!

Профиль пользователя Lisa
июль 2017
Everything about this stay was perfect, the apartment was the prefect size We felt like we were at home on our stay with Vicki The French press coffee was an added touch We will be back again Can't say enough good things

Профиль пользователя Cassie
июль 2017
This was our 3rd stay with Vicki. She is a gracious host and makes sure that we have all that we need. We are always greeted with fresh flowers from her garden in the apartment. The apartment (basement) in her home is very quiet and comfortable. The new bed is great, though I thought the prior one was equally comfortable. There is only a toaster, microwave and refrigerator, so not a place for cooking if that is what you are looking for. We love that there is easy access to a Rails to Trails from Vicki's house if you like to run, walk or hike. We've already told Vicki that we will return next summer, so we clearly like the place.

Профиль пользователя Abby
июль 2017
Vicki's place was perfect! My husband and I needed a place to stay after our wedding in the area for a few nights before we left on our honeymoon. It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We had everything we needed and Vicki was great at communicating with us before and during our stay. Highly recommend and we hope to visit again in the future!

Профиль пользователя David
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation 87 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dousman, Висконсин, СШАНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Vicki K

I am a retired HR Manager looking for my next adventure in life. I love to cook healthy foods, meet new people, hike, enjoy nature and life.

When I travel I don't expect my host to cater to my every need but would enjoy the opportunity to know you better and hear your thoughts on the area and things to do and see.

I've been an AirBnB host for over a year now and I love it. The people I've met and the touching interludes I have with many of them have added another dimension to my life that would be hard to duplicate in another setting. It's in my DNA to make people feel comfortable and cared for while there are in my home.

While at home I love to entertain and cook for my dear friends. One of my passions is gardening, especially flowers for cutting and giving as gifts.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления