Small gardenBedroom 2 with double bed
Apt. in quiet area, 150m from beach
Хозяин Ivan
Ivan — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment (4+1) is in quiet area, 150m from the pebble beach and 350m from the center. It has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, dining room, kitchen, beautiful terrace and small garden with barbecue facilities, WiFi, private parking.
Enjoy your stay!

Жилье

Apartment is 70m2 and can host up to 5 people. It has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen.

It's located on a ground floor of the building and has a small garden with terrace and barbecue facilities.

All the Fazana attractions and facilities are within pedestrian zone.

WiFi, FREE private parking.

Доступно гостям

All guests are very welcome to use all amenities that are provided in the apartment.

Общение с гостями

I'm available 24/7, live & work near Fazana center.
I will be glad to provide support and assistance during your stay.
Also, we can organize all the tours offered by our beautiful area (Bycicling, Brijuni National Park, Diving, Snorkeling, Golf, Horse riding, etc.)
I speak English, German, Italian, Slovenian, Russian & Croatian languages.

Другие важные подробности

Pets allowed at extra charge of 10 EUR per night.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное телевидение

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 70 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Фазана, ХорватияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Ivan
My name is Ivan. I live in Croatia, in a small little place on the beach called Fažana (Istria, Croatia). I speak English, German, Italian, Croatian, Russian. Like to travel the world! And I would be glad to assist you in finding the great accommodation in Istria.
Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Polski, Čeština
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления