Sitting RoomSitting Room
Large 2 Bed Flat, Wimbledon + Parking
Хозяин Neda
Neda — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

It is in London zone 3, just 24 minutes train travel to central London Waterloo Station. Big popular restaurants, cinemas and shopping centres within 2 minutes walk.

Жилье

It has two bedrooms and two toilet services, large sitting area with plenty of bright sunshine with cosy soft carpet to give a feeling at home.

Доступно гостям

On the first floor with lift, Access to fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, dish washer, oven, toaster, kettle and so on....

Общение с гостями

I'll answer messages within 30 minutes.

Другие важные подробности

There is no cot for infants although it's quite safe for them as I lived there with my two little kids for 2 years. The noise of train could be annoying in summer time when windows are open, other time you could bearly notice it.


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

No shoes on carpet


Отмены

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ahmad
август 2017
Very nice

Профиль пользователя Javed
август 2017
The apartment is very warm and welcoming, well equipped. Neda was very helpful and was always on he other end of the phone when needed. The place felt like a hotel, clean towels, new bedsheets snacks in the kitchen, new toothbrushes, a fresh pack of razor blades and shower gel/shampoo in the bathroom. The list goes on. We had an amazing stay, thank you Neda.

Профиль пользователя Livvy
август 2017
We arrived at Neda's flat, and met her husband who showed us around the apartment. The living area was spacious and the two bedrooms were nice sizes as well. Neda and her husband had give us a bottle of wine, biscuits, smelly's for the bathroom, toothpaste, she even offered to go out for us before we arrived to get some food in for us! Neda was very responsive through the weekend we were there, she was so helpful. We will definitely be returning to stay again!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Neda
I'm a broadcast Journalist leaving in London
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления