Outdoor space outside Master BedroomDistrict views over large gum tree
5-bedroom house, 15 mins to CBD
8 гостей
5 спален
5 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
8 гостей
5 спален
5 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Available for 4 weeks mid July to August, this renovated Cremorne home fits 8 comfortably. With a sunny outlook, a garden and in a quiet location, it is a 5 min-walk to buses, shops & restaurants. Plenty of space to park outside.

Жилье

There are 5 bedrooms, two double and three single. The three single bedrooms are located on the ground floor together with a reading room/playroom, bathroom, the kitchen, family and TV room. The house at the back leads onto a large covered veranda with a dining table. There is a good size lawn area with side access to the front of the property. The 2 double bedrooms have queen size beds and are upstairs. The master bedroom is very large and sunny with its own private deck. There is a modern bathroom with double vanity, a bath and a double shower. Separate toilet.

Общение с гостями

Our friendly neighbours are there to assist you during your stay should you require any advice.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 7082 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 70817 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

House best suited for children aged over 6. No smoking and no pets allowed, sorry!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Karine

We are a family of four with 2 boys aged 9 and 11. We are French nationals and proudly took on the Australian citizenship last year. We first arrived in Sydney 15 years ago and have lived most of that time here except from 4 years in London in the middle. This is our first experience at renting our family home while we go overseas, so bear with us as we get comfortable with the process!

Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления