Television. Air Conditioning in the living area for summer. BalconyKitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

As an experienced host in the inner city suburb of Coorparoo I help others enjoy their Brisbane stay. Long term or short term guests are welcome. My place is quiet, easy to find, and convenient for public transport.

Жилье

The Place
My place is a clean 2 bedroom apartment in the inner suburbs of Brisbane. I would say my place suits the needs of most budget travelers, students after internships or exchange semester accommodation, or others in the process of relocating to Brisbane. Air-conditioning for the humid summer months is in the living room. The apartment also has a TV, fridge, and wireless internet access.

The Room
The room is furnished with a queen size bed and a small cupboard. There is a ceiling fan in to the bedroom.

The Area and Transport
Coorparoo is easily accessible by train or buses. It's considered a "1 Zone" fare on public transport taking 15 minutes to travel the 5kms from the Brisbane CBD or Southbank. For those arriving by own vehicle there is plenty of unlimited free parking on the street. I am just outside of the central parking restriction area.

Cafes, restaurants, takeaways, and supermarkets are all available within 600 metres. So I'm not stretching the truth when I say my place is convenient to the needs of most people.

Your Host

I've been hosting travelers from around the world for years through another travel website. I moved to this forum as an alternative to having a flatmate. As a result I still meet international people, and involve myself in helping others experience Brisbane while covering my mortgage.

I do work during the day so arrival would usually be after 6pm on weekdays. I'm more flexible on request for weekend arrivals.

I am also studying and also go to the gym at night. So sometimes I have to leave a key in a lock box for your arrival.

Доступно гостям

You will have your own key. Apartment is on the 2nd floor. So there are just 2 flights of stairs to negotiate.

Laundry is in the garage downstairs.

Общение с гостями

Upto you how much I interact. I might offer a night time drive of Brisbane or suggest going out for dinner. I don't want to be in the way. I usually suggest some ideas for places to see or go.

Другие важные подробности

If traveling by public transport to get to my place, and for travel in Brisbane, get a GO card. It saves you 30% on fares and the $10 deposit plus any stored value on the card is refundable.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 18:00
Время выезда: 13:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 387 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00

1. No Drugs.
2. No unregistered guests.
3. Meals are not included. I do however leave out some tea.
4. Arrival after 6pm on weekdays. Earlier check in available on weekends (with prior arrangement)


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

101 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alex
июль 2017
Thank you so much for providing us such a good place and showing us around the city! The house is clean and tidy and very convenient!

Профиль пользователя IngeInge — SuperHost.
июнь 2017
Chad is a wonderful host. He goes out of his way to help you. He also took me on a great sightseeing trip in Brisbane. Close to public transport. All marks for Chad.

Профиль пользователя Guillaume
май 2017
It was a pleasant stay, Chad is someone very welcoming. Thank you

Профиль пользователя Philnlynda
май 2017
Chad was a gracious host.

Профиль пользователя 蜗牛
май 2017
I stayed in brisbane three weeks.Chad's home is the best location, he treated us like families.Thanks Chad, the room is clean and tidy,and has great view.. at a conferance so got spend limited time at your place. Thanks for being so helpful. I really appreciated that. Thanks Chad.

Профиль пользователя Lily
апрель 2017
this unit is located within 5 minutes walking distance to train station and shopping center. Very convenient to stay. The host did not stay at home most of the time so it feels like we are using the whole unit. Nice host who is always helpful when we need it. highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя 文博
апрель 2017
Chad is so nice and friendly.I stay there for 10 days,just feels like at home.The location of the apartment is amazing,you can go to any area easily.If you go to Brisbane this apartment is the best choice for you.

Брисбен, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя ChadChad — SuperHost.

I work 9 to 5 Monday to Friday in Financial Services.

Every year I try to make a trip overseas. Hence I try to save my money between trips.

I can help you experience Brisbane after hours if you like, and I have some time. I enjoy passing onto people my knowledge and experiences of Brisbane.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления