Reading nook. Inside room.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I am currently renting a bedroom (12ft x 15ft) in my 3 bedroom Bushwick, Brooklyn ground floor apt. Tons of art and sun. Backyard access and small storage unit in basement. I have a small dog who keeps to herself & I'm a professional creative.

Жилье

3 bedroom - 1st floor apartment in Bushwick, Brooklyn. I live in the master bedroom with my pup O-Ren Ishii - she is a 4year old Shiba Inu, super to herself and quiet. I am a professional creative who has lived here for 9 years and 32 years old. The space has great energy, tons of sun and places to eat/drink in the local area. The train is 2 blocks away as is the supermarket and laundry is across the st. 24 hour stores in every direction a couple of blocks away. I have put a lot of work into furnishing the space so looking for someone who can respect that and treat my stuff as there's, if not better.

Доступно гостям

You will have your own private room with lock and at most share a bathroom with other person. There is a backyard but with limited access as its accessible via my bedroom. There is also light storage in the basement if needed - not a ton of space but a couple of suitcases boxes are doable.

Общение с гостями

I am looking for a tenant who stays pretty much to themselves and dwells majority of their time in their room. I would say to start, guests are limited to 1 at a time and to your room but that can change over the course of time with trust, etc.


Удобства
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Major rules are simple and common sense - clean up after yourself, dont leave any dishes, keep guests to 1 at a time and primarily in your space and overall just respect the space and the work that has been put into it.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Eduardo
июнь 2015
I recently graduated from college and received an offer to work at a company in NYC. I rented a small room in Aristotle's three bedroom apartment to help during my transition to the city while I found a flat for myself. Aristotle's apartment is very well located in close proximity to the J M and Z lines. The G line is just a 10-15 minute walk away. It takes about 15-20 minutes by train to get to Manhattan, which is very nice! The room was cozy and had everything I needed for my two week stay. The living room is nicely decorated. Aristotle often has people around, so it's a very lively apartment! I personally thought it was a nice touch, but if you mind some noise, then this is not your place. His dog Ishii is the cutest! Thank you Aristotle!!

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Aristotle

I am a professional creative/entrepreneur currently living in Bushwick Brooklyn and looking for a new location. Ideally looking for a temporary stay for the month of July, moving out August 1st, 2014.

You can view my portfolio and company y and : @AristotleBAM

Thanks,

- AET.

Район

Похожие объявления