full kitchen (fridge is tucked behind wall) and space efficient sleeping space
Historic studio in Capitol Hill
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious studio in Capitol Hill neighborhood backed against to the downtown scene. Walkable to Cheesman Park, coffee shops, venues, bars, brunch spots and record stores. Space is clean and cozy with plenty of natural sunlight.

Жилье

Medium sized studio with full kitchen and sunny office space in Captiol Hill neighborhood.

Доступно гостям

Coin laundry located in the basement.

Общение с гостями

I plan on handing off a key and letting you enjoy the space to yourself- am able to be as helpful or out of the way you'd like me to be. Happy to suggest some fun shops n places to eat and am available in case of unforeseen emergencies (will just be a little further south of Denver staying with my boyfriend).


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

I want you to be relaxed and comfortable, but please do not steal from me or abuse the space. If something gets broken, please do let me know. thank you.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Guy
ноябрь 2015
Host was very welcoming, the apartment was very clean, spacious and had everything you need. A short walk from downtown Denver. Will definitely come back when around.

Профиль пользователя Mark
ноябрь 2015
Excellent host. Very flexible and accommodating for check in. Great location for music on Colfax. Would definitely stay here again.

Денвер, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Jill

Hi! My name is jill, i live and play in colorado and the great american west. I work in radio/entertainment during the week but head to the mountains most weekends. Strong love for travel, outdoor adventure, national parks, photography, comedy, beer, thrifting, live music, pho, etc. etc. etc.

Район

Похожие объявления