Deluxe queen size bed with high thread count linens.and comfortable queen size sofa bed- sleeping for 4!
"Beachcomber" Studio w/Free Parking
"Beachcomber" Studio w/Free Parking
4 гостя
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our Premium BEACHCOMBER STUDIO is spacious, recently renovated, fully furnished & centrally located just steps away from famous Waikiki Beach where you can enjoy the sand & surf. We include FREE PARKING, full kitchen, free Wi-Fi and a private lanai.


Our spacious studios are located in the heart of Waikiki just minutes to the beach. Be right in the center of the action in beautiful Waikiki. Walk to beach, free Hula shows and the lively nightlife on Kalakaua Ave. Shopping.restaurants, beach, surfing and swimming are at your doorstep.

Enjoy sitting on your own private lanai and the warm tropical air or inside the comfort of your clean, air conditioned unit listening to Hawaiian music on your sound system, watch a movie on the cable TV provided or or bring your own DVD to put in our player and watch on wide screen TV (48") or surf the net on the broadband Wi-Fi internet service provided. Cook a delicious meal in the full kitchen and dining area provided or go out to eat at the dozens of great restaurants within a block of your apartment.

Our studios are a great alternative to hotels and most vacation rentals and give you a lot more "bang for your buck". All of our studios include:

• FULL kitchens complete with range, oven, microwave, full size refrigerators and are fully stocked (utensils, pots/pans, plates, glasses, silverware and even a starter supply of paper goods and coffee!)

• Free covered and assigned parking

• Deluxe Queen sized bed PLUS full size sofa bed, comfortably sleeps 4

• Large 448 sf studio including PRIVATE lanai

• Free phone service anywhere to the US and Canada

• Free Wi-Fi internet access

• Cable on 48” flatscreen TV with DVD player as well sound system that will even sync with your smartphone

• Air-conditioning for your comfort - or leave the doors open to take advantage of our tropical breezes!

• Close to shopping and dining and only a block an a half to famous Waikiki Beach

• Amenities include a newly renovated Lobby, pool, sundeck as well as a full restaurant and bar on the ground level

• Laundry facilities on each floor for your convenience

Доступно гостям

uests have access to the entire private studio including their own bathroom, full kitchen and private balcony as well as all common amenities such as swimming pool, sun deck, lobby, laundry room as well as the restaurant and bar located on the ground floor.

Общение с гостями

We greet the guests and get them oriented and give them local suggestions. We value our guests privacy and let them be on their own but with the knowledge we are only a phone call away if needed.

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

ID W77499599-01
Подробнее об этом номере

Бесплатная парковка

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 592 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 5270 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14802 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

All condos are no smoking units! There are no exceptions to this rule. Please do not reserve a condo if you can't respect this. Some of our guests are allergic to smoke and we need to do everything in our control to respect their comfort level. A $250 cleaning fee will be added to your bill if smoke is detected in the condo upon your departure. Additionally, the Marine Surf Waikiki does not allow smoking in any of the public areas including the lobby, elevators, hallways, laundry rooms and the lanais located on each end of the hall corridors.

No pets are allowed in the condos or in the common areas of the building.
Information from a valid credit card is required to be on file with us as a security deposit against damages to the condo or its contents incurred during AirBnB rental period. If not given to us prior to check-in, you agree to present valid credit card to us at check-in. Renters are responsible for all damages and for missing items. Damage and breakage caused by a tenant should be reported immediately. You as the renter assume liability for any damage to condos or contents and agree to having the credit card on file charged for repairs and/or replacement of all items damaged or missing during your occupancy.

Renters are responsible for all damages to the condo and/or its contents and agree to having their credit card charged for repairs and/or replacement of all items damaged during your occupancy. We make every attempt to replace broken items with like or similar items and to remove stains, but in the event an item cannot be repaired or cleaned or a part replaced, the guest is responsible for the cost to replace the entire item. This includes damages caused by improper use of the garbage disposal. Do not put hard or fibrous items in the garbage disposal. Please use the trash can under the sink for these items. If you can not eat it – neither can the garbage disposal! Violation of this rule could cause backup of the plumbing and require roto-rooting of the drain lines which you as the guest would be responsible for.

In the event your flight is canceled or delayed for whatever reason and you do not arrive on your scheduled day, you will still be responsible for the entire reservation amount as shown on your Invoice and Confirmation. Waikiki Place LLC will not be held responsible for missed nights.

Approximately four weeks prior to your check-in date we will contact you if you have not previously provided your flight information and arrival time so we can coordinate your check-in to the condo. In the event you do not respond to emails or telephone calls prior to your arrival, we will assume you are not honoring your reservation and will make your travel dates available to other guests. Your deposit payment will not be refunded.

A one-time, non-refundable $69 cleaning fee will be added for all stays. Guests are expected to leave the condo neat and clean to avoid additional charges for major cleaning and damages. The custom in Hawaii, like many Asian countries, is to remove your shoes/sandals before going into someone’s home. We ask that you respect our custom and that once you enter our units, you remove your shoes/sandals before going in. We need you to protect our carpeting from unknowingly tracking in sand and dirt. An additional cleaning fee will be charged to your account if the condo is not left neat and tidy after your departure

There is no daily housekeeping service. For your convenience, cleaning supplies are provided. Guests are requested to leave the condos clean upon departure. Washing of bed linens and towels prior to departure is not required.

Card-operated laundry facilities are located on each floor. The laundry card is funded by using the machine located in the lobby to the left of the front desk. The laundry card is provided ($0 balance) and must be left in the condo when you check-out. A charge of $10 will be debited from your account if you fail to leave the card or the card is lost.

Check-in time is 3:00 pm and check-out time is 11:00 am unless previous arrangements have been made. We make every attempt to accommodate guests promptly upon arrival, but due to scheduling and room cleaning, there may be a delay in gaining access to your room if arriving prior to 3:00 pm. We appreciate your understanding and thank you in advance. Please be advised that since this is a private condominium, there is no storage for your luggage after you check-out. If your travel arrangements require a late departure or early arrival and you wish to retain your luggage in the condo, we suggest you book an additional night's stay. Please review our Check-out Procedures list which is also posted in each condo.

These condos are located in a residential/hotel building. We kindly ask you to be respectful of your neighbors in condos surrounding the one you rent. Quiet hours in the building are from 10:00 pm to 7:00 am. Late night parties and loud discussions on the lanais after 10:00 pm will not be tolerated.

In the event you plan on renting a car, parking in the Marine Surf Waikiki is included with your rental at no additional cost. Please be advised that the maximum height for any vehicle entering the garage is 6'-2". When renting a car, particularly an SUV, verify the height with the rental agency prior to collecting the car. Waikiki Place LLC accepts no responsibility for damages to any vehicle when parked in the garage.

If you arrive with additional guests over the number of guests quoted in your original invoice, or additional guests join you during your stay, you will be charged an additional rate of $10 per day per additional guest for the length of their stay in the condo.

We continuously upgrade our properties and reserve the right to make modifications to the interiors as necessary without notice and/or to change the guests unit, as long as it is within the same category or an upgrade between categories (Deluxe, Premium). Updated photographs will appear on the website after alterations are made to the condos.

Please keep a key with you at all times to prevent accidental lockouts. In the unfortunate event you're locked out of the condo without keys, a $25 lockout charge will be assessed for someone to come and let you in your property, regardless of circumstances. It is the responsibility of all occupants and guests of the condo to verify when leaving they have their keys, and the door to the condo is properly closed and locked.

Waikiki Place LLC cannot be held responsible for personal items left in rental units. However, we will make every prudent effort to return items to you, given prompt notification of loss. Please let us know what you forgot within 7 days of your departure if you wish your property returned. We'll ship to you, and ask you to pay the cost of shipping. Any items not claimed within 14 days will be donated to charity.

Due to the high cost of building security keys, any lost security key will be replaced at a cost of $40.00 each and will be charged to your account. Standard keys will be replaced at $10.00 per key. It is your responsibility to leave all sets of keys in the condos when you check-out. If sets of keys were separated during your stay they must be placed together on the rings as you found them before you check-out. In the event you find a missing key later in your luggage or on your person and a fee has been charged to your account, you will be credited the amount less a $5 processing fee. In the event the locks must be changed, you will be charged $100

We currently provide free high-speed Wi-Fi internet access in all of our condos. We have upgraded our units to with Wi-Fi a router for wireless connection. In addition a wired means of connection is provided, and a cable is provided for your use. Please be advised that we provide this access point as a courtesy to our customers, but are not able to provide technical support for your connection. If your laptop is secured with firewalls and anti-virus software you may have difficulty in connecting and we suggest you research this issue before you arrive.

We currently provide free local and long distance telephone service to the United States and Canada in all our condos. Other international calls will require a calling card which is not provided.

It is the responsibility of each tenant to dispose of his or her garbage. Trash chutes are located on each floor. Trash should be removed from the condo upon departure.

Waikiki Place LLC will not be responsible for accidents that occurred on or because of rental property. Agent will not be held responsible for acts of theft or vandalism or damage to guest's personal property.

Refunds will not be given for late arrivals or early departures. If hurricanes or other extreme weather conditions occur and you choose to leave before the end of your reservation, no refund will be given.

Deposits may be made by Visa, MasterCard or Discover cards (no service fee would be added). Balance is due upon arrival if paid by credit card, travelers cheques or cash, but if paid by personal check (US banks only) it must be received 10 days prior to arrival. We do accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover cards, but a 3% service charge will be added if paying any portion of the invoice amount, other than the deposit, by credit card.

The maximum number of persons allowed in each property is stated in the property description and on your Rental Agreement & Confirmation. Children are counted unless under the age of one (1). This represents the total number of people allowed to occupy the property inside or outside, day or night. Hide-a-beds are included in capacity, but are not recommended for adult use. We are very serious about maintaining a family atmosphere for the quiet enjoyment of our guests. We do not rent to groups of teenagers with or without chaperones regardless of whether the chaperones are parents of one of the teenagers. We will rent to family groups, married couples, and RESPONSIBLE ADULTS over the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check in. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction without refund of rent. We reserve the right to change policies, prices, descriptions and condo availability without prior notice.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Danielle
сентябрь 2016
The studio was in a wonderful location for shopping, food and walking to the beach! Tom and Kelly were so welcoming and helpful to us! The studio was very nice and well equipped with a cooler, beach mats, a noodle for swimming, a boogie board, beach ball, and blow up lounger. We were able to cook breakfast each day in the kitchen. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were very nice. Tom had a binder that had very clear instructions for everything in the studio, recommendations for fun, food and shopping. He sent out a very welcoming email with a great deal of information about his favorite places to eat and even created a website to be helpful to guests! We had a wonderful experience and hope to stay at this studio again!

Профиль пользователя Polly
июнь 2016
The Beachcomber Studio was the perfect place to accommodate all my needs whether they be: skating down to the beach, walking around shopping, eating, and not to mention near by my favorite coffee place Island Vintage Coffee. Also the Sheraton makes a really good pina colada! Tom was a great host. The place was clean and welcoming. It was the kind of place where you could just spend a day inside if you wanted. I loved sitting on the balcony. There is a pool that is half sunny and half in the shade which is perfect if you have a sunburn, but still want to be near some water ;)
Профиль пользователя Tom
Ответ от Tom:
We are so glad you had a wonderful time staying with us and hope you can come back again soon! Tom
июнь 2016

Профиль пользователя Gary & HeatherGary & Heather — SuperHost.
июнь 2016
Perfect location for quick access to Waikiki beach and shops. Also close to freeway for exploring other parts of Oahu. It was wonderful to have a designated parking place in the garage. The apartment is bright and comfortable. It has all the basics in the kitchen for cooking a few simple meals. The queen bed is very comfortable, and my teenage son said the fold-out sofa was also comfortable. Tom and Kelly were communicative, responsive, and very welcoming. The pool is very basic but a nice feature. We would stay here again if we decide to stay in Waikiki.
Профиль пользователя Tom
Ответ от Tom:
Thanks so much. I hope you can come back again soon. Tom
июнь 2016

Профиль пользователя Robert
февраль 2016
There was a nice and informative welcome booklet when we arrived. A lady who works for the owner met us and gave us the key and opened the door. The place is nice, clean, no odors. The sofa bed is comfortable and the regular bed is decent. The place we got was not precisely the same as the place we originally saw online which, the owner said, had been booked, and he informed us this place was different but similar. The advertised place had a view of the water etc whereas the place we got did not have such a view unless you leaned over the balcony railing and craned your neck to see a tiny swatch of water. Location was excellent near the Royal Hawaiian hotel with free hula displays and near the beach, near expensive shops. With a day or so left, the owner asked or instructed us in every email and phone call to leave a 5 star rating. An email said a 4 star rating would be hurtful. Bit too much pressure and instruction. Ratings should be independent. I told the owner as much on check out day and said it was a great place but we should not be told how to give a rating. He was helpful throughout. I accidentally packed the welcome packet with magazines in my bag but kept him informed, Fedexed it to him, and he was okay with that. I apologized for any confusion. Overall, we loved the place. Internet worked. CNN did not come in - was fuzzy and no sound, but local channels etc. came in on TV. Towels were nice and broad and soft. Lobby of the building smells like fish due to restaurant on ground floor that must have poor ventilation but smell is not in the apartment we rented on 10th floor, very nice place. A bonus was free parking that was convenient in town where parking can be expensive.
Профиль пользователя Tom
Ответ от Tom:
Thanks for the review Robert. I am glad they you had a great time staying with us and that the cleanliness, comfort and location are some of the things you LOVED about our units. As you noted, we bent over backwards assisting with your stay. BEFORE we accepted your booking we told you the unit you requested was not available and offered you an alternate if you wanted it. The unit you actually got ("The Peacock" had a BETTER ocean view than the original Beachcomber). I am glad you appreciated the extra trip we made to get you the laundry card and also that we gave you a FREE late check-out. Although you accidentally taking the welcome booklet back to the mainland is a real inconvenience for the next guest, we appreciate you sending it back to us. I am sorry if Kelly was not able to answer your call with-in the hour. Both of us work very hard and always get back to you within a few hours. Since you made a last minute change to your check-in time, I am glad that she was able to still meet you there when you wanted and that she was able to get you all settled. Mahalo for staying with us, Tom
февраль 2016

Профиль пользователя Ivano
июль 2015
The studio was perfect very comfortable and spacious. Exactly as pictured and a short walk to the beach and also close to the center. Great place, great location and great host. Friendly and accommodating would recommend
Профиль пользователя Tom
Ответ от Tom:
Thanks Ivano. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you were able to take advantage of some of the suggestions I emailed you for things to do, places to go and places to eat. Have a safe trip home. Tom
июль 2015

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Гонолулу, Гавайи, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2010
Профиль пользователя Tom

Long time resident of Hawaii. Vacationed here in college back in 1978...loved it....and decided to move and make Hawaii home. Now retired and own/manage 5 great studios at the Marine Surf where I get to meet lots of great people from all over the world!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов


Похожие объявления