Living roomLiving room w/ dining area
Adorable & cozy apt for Grad Wknd!
4 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our cozy home is available for your lodging needs for Chico State's grad weekend! A mile and a half from Chico State & one mile from downtown, our apartment (the bottom unit of a historic 2-unit home) is in the quiet, residential Barber neighborhood.

Жилье

We live in a cute and cozy apartment—it's the bottom unit of a two-unit house on a very quiet street in Chico's residential Barber neighborhood. Very close to downtown and campus, but away from all the noise. Ample street parking. We have amazing, respectful neighbors and we love our little home. There is one bedroom with a full bed, and a spare room with an air mattress available. There is also a very comfortable couch to sleep on.

Доступно гостям

The whole apartment will be yours, plus access to the back yard. Feel free to cook and hang out if you'd like—there's a fully equipped kitchen and a BBQ outside!

Общение с гостями

We'll be in Chico during your stay so we can always come by if you need something.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3852 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please no parties or gatherings with excessive numbers of people—we live in close quarters to our neighbors and want to be respectful. Other than that, please just respect the space.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Чико, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Laura

I grew up in the Bay Area and lived in SF for four years, then moved to a small town in Northern California a couple of years ago. I'm now driving across the country with my boyfriend Matt on our way to moving to NYC! I'll be getting my Master's in Social Work in the fall and Matt works in radio.

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления