Open Plan Kitchen with Living/Dining AreaLiving Area
Sir Thomas Street - Penthouse 2 Bed
Sir Thomas Street - Penthouse 2 Bed
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Penthouse 2 double bedroom apartment with sofa bed in the living room.

Жилье

A fully furnished apartment to a very high standard with 2 comfortable double bedrooms equipped in Egyptian cotton bed linen and towels, a hairdryer, and ironing facilities. There is an open-plan living / dining area with a double sofa bed, a 32-inch flat-screen TV, a DVD player, and an iPod docking station. The fully fitted kitchen has an oven, fridge, freezer, microwave and a washing machine. Designer toiletries from Walter Geering are provided in every bathroom, as well as welcome packs in the kitchen containing tea, coffee, sugar, milk, and biscuits.

Общение с гостями

For any questions please feel free to email us or call on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Другие важные подробности

Check in time is between 3 PM and 11 PM at our office. Alternative arrangements can be made for all check-ins after this time for additional fee of £20. Our office is situated in Hudson Gardens and all keys must be collected and returned here upon check in / check out: 2 Hudson Gardens, 136 Duke Street, Liverpool, L1 5BB (entrance is on Cornwallis Street by Savina Restaurant).

Photographic identification and security deposit in form of a card pre-authorization (from £50 for up to £250 per person) will be requested on arrival and bookings will be cancelled in the event this is not presented. Please note that Laser, Solo cards or cash pre-authorization will not be accepted.


Удобства
Домофон
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Base Serviced Apartments aim to meet and exceed our customer’s expectations, firstly, by ensuring all of our guests respect other residents and their surroundings, and for that reason, we operate a strict 25 and over policy. We also regret to inform that reservations for stag or hen parties will not be honored in any of our locations and will be subject to a cancellation.


Отмены

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя James
июль 2017
Be aware that this apartment is on the 5th floor of a building with no lift. It has two small bedrooms, each with a small double bed so does not sleep 6 as advertised. It sleeps 4 at a push. There is a bad sewage smell throughout the building which needs attention. For the price charged, this was very poor value for money.
Профиль пользователя Base
Ответ от Base:
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at our Sir Thomas Street apartments, James. However, we would like to address certain issues raised in your review. Firstly, we should like to advise that it is advertised that these apartments have stairs only access. With regards to the penthouse apartment you booked, this is a two bedroom apartment with sofa bed (all at standard size) which can sleep up to six guests, as advertised. Therefore, we maintain that we have accurately advertised this apartment, considering we do have larger apartments available at the same location. That being said, we would like to apologise about the smells you encountered at the building. Please be reassured that we are investigating this issue and hope to have this resolved in the near future. Finally, we believe that our prices are very competitive in terms of other providers. Should you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to contact our offices directly. Once again, we are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and hope the above has been able to provide you with some reassurance.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Kirsten
июль 2017
Fabulous rooftop penthouse apartment with an amazing balcony view of the city of Liverpool. Easy ten minute walk from train station and a short walk to an outdoor mall area with lots of shops and restaurants. Also near Matthew Street where the Beatles played (lots of music history). Great renovations. Very comfortable. Cool place! It is at the top of a 5 story walk up with no elevator so could be an issue for some. We felt the view was well worth it.
Профиль пользователя Base
Ответ от Base:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Kirsten. We are delighted to hear that you loved your stay at our Sir Thomas Street serviced apartments in Liverpool. Please keep us in mind should you decide to visit the city again, we would be thrilled to welcome you back.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Beth
июль 2017
Base is a great host. From the moment we arrived for check-in, we felt most welcome. The staff was quite helpful and friendly. They even called a taxi for us when we returned to collect our stored luggage. The interior decor and the balcony views are spectacular! Would highly recommend to anyone visiting in Liverpool! We would love to come and stay again soon!
Профиль пользователя Base
Ответ от Base:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Beth. We are delighted to hear such positive words about your stay with BASE. In addition to you being pleased with the apartment at Sir Thomas Street, it's always nice to hear that our staff left a good impression on our guests. We are thrilled that you would love to stay with us again, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя William
март 2017
Stunning penthouse and excellent communications from Base. Would highly recommend to those looking for a classy place to stay.
Профиль пользователя Base
Ответ от Base:
Thank you for leaving a review William, we are delighted that you had a great stay at our Sir Thomas Street penthouse. It's great to hear that you would recommend us to others, we would be thrilled to welcome you back.
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Csaba
март 2017
Base offers a good service for a fair price. I was very satisfied.
Профиль пользователя Base
Ответ от Base:
Thank you for leaving a review Csaba, we are glad to hear you were satisfied with your stay with BASE. We hope to host you again soon.
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Dominique
февраль 2017
Apparement bien conçu et très centré proche de toute comodité
Профиль пользователя Base
Ответ от Base:
Merci pour votre la revue Dominique. Veuillez garder BASE à l'esprit si vous retournez à Liverpool.
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Lara
февраль 2017
My mother and I recently stayed here for a mini winter break and loved it. Fantastic location, friendly check in service and comfortable environment (heated floors and a warm comfy duvet were great additions during our winter stay). I would highly recommend staying here as long as you and your friends/family are able to walk up the five flights of stairs.
Профиль пользователя Base
Ответ от Base:
Thank you for your review Lara, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with BASE. We are glad to hear you found the apartment, location and service to your liking (although we should mention that we don't have heated floors at the apartment). We are thrilled that you would recommend us; it would be our pleasure to welcome you back.
февраль 2017

У этого хозяина 407 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ливерпуль, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Base
BASE Serviced Apartments offer a variety of different city-centre and dock-side apartments which are fully furnished and decorated to have a home-from-home feel. Whether you are planning a weekend away to visit Chester or Liverpool, watch a football match or you are stopping over…
Языки: English, Español, Italiano, Polski, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления