Bright and calm Islington apartment + roof terrace
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are excited to share our bright and beautiful apartment in Holloway, a lively area of Islington. Fitted with a private roof terrace and an upstairs study area, the space is tastefully decorated, cozy and filled with books. Set on a quiet street, it is less than a ten minute walk from both Finsbury Park and Holloway Road stations and many shops, restaurants and markets. Our award-winning neighbourhood pub is a minute's stroll down a leafy street.

Доступно гостям

The bedroom has a huge King bed and open wardrobe.

The bathroom is modern, with shower/bath and heated towel rack.

Open plan kitchen (microwave, kettle, oven/grill, 4 hobs, dishwasher, washing machine/dryer), dining room (extendable table up to 6 people), living area (chaise sofa, books, chess, bluetooth speakers).

Small study area with a desk and a chair.

Roof terrace with table, chairs and 2 sun-loungers. You can see the Shard and other monuments. A great place to eat breakfast before heading out to explore the city or to relax with a book and a drink in the sunshine.

Общение с гостями

We'll be sure to make you feel welcome; we'll leave you plenty of information about the area and your stay for you on arrival.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Helen
август 2017
This is a beautiful flat that feels like a little oasis in a fast city. It's on the top floor and when you look out you see trees, which is lovely when you need a break from all the concrete in London! There is clearly a lot of pride and care in the flat - it's spotless, and Tomas even cleared room in closets and kitchen cupboards so that I could store my clothing and food. The location is fantastic: you're minutes away from two huge grocery stores, and an easy 15 minute walk to two Tube stations.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Tomas

I live in north London with my partner where I'm finishing a PhD in philosophy and literature. Now and then I like to refresh things by going to a different city, or to wilder areas where I like exploring birdlife

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления