Living Room leading out to large deck. Almost there!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean and spacious top floor apartment with full kitchen, HUGE bath, and large patio with a view of ENTIRE SF skyline including the top of the Golden Gate Bridge. Abundant windows throughout the house allow the sunshine in all day. This listing is for the private bedroom. *This is my full-time home so the bedroom is lived in when it is not rented. If you require closet/dresser space, please inform me. It is possible that I might be staying in the living room area of the house during your stay.

Жилье

**This listing is for the private bedroom sleeping space. If you are interested in ln just a futon and couch, please see my other listing.**

Peaceful, sunny, clean, and spacious 1 bedroom top floor apartment with full kitchen and HUGE bath, plus a view of the ENTIRE SF skyline. Windows are abundant throughout the house allowing the sunshine in all day.

Large living room with picture window facing downtown.
There is a large deck off of the living room with tables and chairs perfect for morning coffee or lunches in the sun.

There is a full size bed that is extremely comfy and looks out onto the city. The sun shines in most of the day into the bedroom. The bedroom accommodates 2 people.

Located on the border of the Mission and Bernal Heights neighborhoods the apartment is a peaceful place to rest while having quick access to all San Francisco has to offer. There is a fair amount of parking in the neighborhood if you come early. Close to major highways and walking distance to all forms of public transportation. Many cafe and park options that are within walking distance.

Perfect spot for:

Travelers looking for a place to call home while
exploring the city.

Those looking for a productive space to inhabit while here on business.

Folks looking to relocated to SF and needing a temporary home to explore their options.

Pretty much anyone looking to experience the magic of the city!

It would be great to know a bit about you upon booking request. Links to social media and/or a short bio and fun fact about yourself are much appreciated.

About me:
I am a hardworking, music loving, ocean advocate. I have a small friendly dog who loves company. If you don't want her in the room just close the door.

There is a chance I will be staying in the living room space of the apartment during your stay. I remain pretty low key and my dog will stay out there with me.

I keep my house clean and tidy, but not to a fault that won't allow me to share space with others.

I try to live a very eco-conscious lifestyle and do my part to help our planet. What does that mean for you? Basically a run down on the recycle, compost, trash situation and turning lights off when not in use. Nothing too crazy.

I am more than happy to make suggestions for food, drinks, and happenings around the city.

I've been known to cook a mad brunch from time to time, and if you are around when I am cooking I am more than happy to share a meal with you.

I'd love to hear your story while you are here.

Any other questions you have, you should feel free to ask.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Доступно гостям

Bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen. Guests have access to kitchen and utensils and may use refrigerator for food storage. I ask that these areas be kept clean and tidy after use. Please keep very quiet in stairwells of the building.

Общение с гостями

I am available in person or via phone/text message during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

Living room space might be occupied by myself or a friend staying the night. It is possible another traveler will stay in the space but I will check with you both ahead of confirming each booking to ensure everyone is OK with that.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1185 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2074 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8889 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 8000 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

My home is very open and accepting with only a few rules of engagement:

VERY IMPORTANT RULE: I live in a building with grumpy neighbors below me. Out of respect for them please keep noise to a low level in the apartment, and as close to silence as possible in the entryway and stairways. It would be much appreciated that you not mention your using Airbnb to anyone you encounter in the building. This will ensure I can continue to offer a nice place to rest for future guests. You can say you are my friends visiting, or not say anything. Entirely up to you, but I am sure we will be great friends by the time you leave anyway.

Please keep common areas (kitchen, bathroom, living room walkways) clean and free of clutter.

Guests are welcome to use kitchen and appliances, but please cleanup after yourself.

Dishwasher is used as a drying rack only, and dishes should be washed by hand in the sink.

Proper trash sorting of recyclables and composting. I'll give you a run down on this :)

Please NO OUTSIDE VISITORS, unless we chat about it first. Just to emphasize this- let me know BEFORE you invite people into my home. Thanks! :)

Cigarettes allowed on patio areas only. No cigarettes inside. Please put butts in ashtray and not on ground.

Please apply all synthetic perfumes and colognes on outside. I am somewhat sensitive to chemical smells.

Please leave the space as you found it.

Well behaved dogs are welcome ONLY with prior arrangement, and extra deposit.

Also, please read the house manual. :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 53 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2011
Профиль пользователя Crystal

I'm a laid back fun loving gal. I work to save our oceans by encouraging responsible seafood choices. I am also a yoga teacher and teach here in San Francisco and Berkeley. I like to work hard so that I can play hard too.

I LOVE music and would appreciate any suggestions you might have. In my spare time I love to check out live music, travel, and just explore San Francisco. I feel very fortunate to live in such an amazing city. I grew up in Texas and have been in the Bay Area about 6 years now. I enjoy taking road trips and I am especially good at traveling on a budget.

As a guest I am very respectful of other peoples' spaces and try to make myself minimally noticed. I enjoy meeting new people and if you are willing to share your story I am happy to hear it.

As a host the above still applies. I enjoy sharing my space with others and meeting new people. I hope that you feel at home in my home. I am also happy to share my favorite spots with you and show you around if you like and I am available. If you need a ride from the airport and I can make it, I am more than happy to pick you up.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления